Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beste Lage in Haidhausen

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Jedes Zimmer hat ein eigenes Design, bei jedem Aufenthalt erlebt man was neues!
Location: Die Restaurants und Kneipen Haidhausens liegen quasi vor der Haustür, alles andere ist schnell zu erreichen.
Perfekte ÖPNV Anbindung, interessantes Design, netter Service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spain

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: Tiene encanto. Genial desayuno. Bebidas gratis y las alcohólicas muy baratas
Cons: Solo 2 enchufes en la habitación
Location: Muy bien comunicado. Tren, metro, tranvía, autobús justo en la puerta
Un hotel antiguo que ha sido restaurado con gusto. El personal ha sido muy amable. Recomendable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage mit bester Verkehrsanbindung

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Design, Service
Das Hotel liegt in Haidhausen, direkt am Ostbahnhof. S-Bahn, U-Bahn, Züge, alles direkt vor der Tür. Aber selbst bei den Zimmern nach vorne raus hört man davon wegen bester Fenster nichts. Die Zimmer sind tolles Design, jedes anders. Die "Charme-Zimmer" mit Originial 70er Jahre Einrichtung sind eine Sehenswürdigkeit. Fußläufig gibt es jede Menge Restaurants, Bars und Kneipen. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind schnell erreicht. Das Personal ist reizend und zuvorkommend. Statt Minibar im Zimmer mit knatterndem Kühlschrank kann man sich an der Rezeption versorgen: alkohlfreie Getränke umsonst, Bier 1 €: wo findet man so was!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cecilia from Schönau an der Triesting

Tolles Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Leider hatte ich ein Zimmer Richtung Straße und ab 5:30 Uhr war es leider zu laut um gut schlafen zu können. Ansonsten war der Aufenthalt sehr schön
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Boutique hotel located 30min from airport by train

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: I liked the clean boutique hotel with modern decor with the friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: I would have movie channels and HBO channels offered in English speaking or other channels offered with subtitles in the language required for guests
Location: The location is great for taking the train to and from airport or getting to other locations in Munich. This area is where the locals hangout.
This boutique hotel has modern decor conveniently located next door to the subway with a direct line to the airport by train. It is a 30 min walk to Marienplatz but a short subway ride. The rooms are a good size with great layout and nice decor. Our room didn't have any English channels but my daughter's room had additional channels along with the English speaking channels. The staff are very helpful and friendly. They have a wonderful breakfast offered from 6:30am- 10am. We found it noisy even on the 4th floor with the windows closed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Price per value, it was expensive. Staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hanybal from Sydney

Funky boutique hotel, hip convenient location

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel location: not in the centre but we chose that on purpose. It was in the hip area of Haidhausen just outside the centre. The metro is right outside the hotel as you walk out the door and you can take virtually any line with 3 stops to the centre. There were a lot of very cool restaurants around the area. Hotel room: Great room. Super large with funky decor. Had a big comfortable sitting area with cool couches. Huge bathroom with good facilities. They don't have a fridge in the room to save energy however they have a great guest fridge downstairs in the reception where all the basic drinks and nibbles are free and the beers and alcoholic drinks were around 1 euro. Great concept. And if you need to put something of your own in the fridge they accommodate that for you in their own staff fridge. Hotel staff: really efficient and friendly. Very helpful if you ask them for help and information. Wifi: this was free, really fast, really convenient. Breakfast: we did not take the hote breakfast. We opted for the bakery style breakfast which for 2 people is under 10 euro. Lots of great quality bakeries in the underground metro area right outside the hotel. You can sit in or takeaway. If you want the hotel breakfast it is around 11 euros per person. Overall impression: loved the hotel, loved the location, loved our stay. Highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A wonderful stay.

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
We arrive at 9:30am and they have already prepared a room for us. It is a sweet surprise, especially we have a toddler with us. Location is perfect. Service is super. Room is clean. We will visit here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

es un hotel con encanto, pequeño y familiar

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: todo
Es iu hotel bien situado, La gente te trata muy bien. las plantas son todas diferentes. bien situado. El sallon desayuno esta muy bien, bonito y buena comida.