Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from köln

Zentralgelegenes Hotel mit schwachen 4 Sternen

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Nichts herausragendes
Cons: Frischer Obstsalat bei Frühstück und Darbietung aller Frühstückssachen bis zum Ende der Frühstückszeit
Location: Zentral gelegen .600m zur Innenstadt
Nach der gestressten Ankunft wollten wir Abends noch im Hotel etwas essen. Leider war die Abendkarte schon sehr eingeschränkt. Von der eingeschränkten Karte war auch leider nicht mehr alles verfügbar. Und das um 20 Uhr. Bei der Rezeption herrschte Personalmangel. Bei frühstück waren um 9.30 nicht mehr alle Sache vorhanden und auf Nachfrage nicht mehr lieferbar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel situated very close to central station

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: clean, friendly staff.
Cons: bed sizes.
Location: centrally located very close to central station
good hotel. centrally located but bed size to ideal.
5 out of 5
by Morten from Oslo

Prisgunstig og bra.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell, sentral beliggenhet. Relativt dårlig strøk nær jernbanestasjon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to central station

Posted Mar 21, 2016
some rooms are renovated and are good. street is very noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

部屋は素敵です。

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
サービスはそこそこです。 部屋はおしゃれで快適でした。
4 out of 5
by Ju Pong from Singapore

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are really helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schön eingerichtetes Hotel direkt am bahnhof

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: Das geräumige Zimmer und das tolle Bad.
Location: Das Hotel liegt direkt beim Bahnhof. Ist für die Flexibilität super. Aber leider ist es eine typische Bahnhofsgegend
Das Hotel ist sehr schön eingerichtet, das Personal war super freundlich und das Zimmer war sehr großzügig und das Bad einfach nur toll! Wir hatten einen tollen Wochenendaufenthalt. Wenn wir wieder in München sind, gerne wieder in diesem Hotel.
4 out of 5
by Stephan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hamza B.

Hotel Fabuleux emplaçement ideal

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotel parfait très bon rapport qualité prix je reviendrais avec plaisir
4 out of 5
by Richard from Temecula

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Have stayed here before; convenient location 1 block from the Hauptbanhof. Neighborhood is a bit shaky, with many undesireables on the street - but nothing frightening in my opinion. It is a nice, decent hotel, but unfortunately the shower did not work - so I took baths during my stay. Did not bother to alert the staff about the shower as they likely would have asked me to move to another room.