Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

綺麗なホテル

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: ストリップバー通りに面してますが、治安は全然大丈夫。 昼間は普通に子供を連れたドイツ人も歩いています。 女性の一人旅でも問題ないですが夜中はそれなりだと思います。それは日本も同じですが。 裏通りは人気もなく寂しく、ちょっと避けた方が良いです。 市庁舎にも徒歩10分くらいで行けます。
駅から5分くらいで、わかりやすい場所。 従業員もしっかり教育されていて、値段的にもリーズナブル。 シングルルームは狭いが清潔で、冷蔵庫有り、テレビ有り、wifiの繋がりも良好。 バスルームも問題ないですが、お湯の温度調整方法に最初は戸惑うかもしれません。 朝食も充実してます。ホワイトソーセージもメニューに有りました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stavanger

Greit hotell med sentral beliggenhet.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Bodde her 3 netter, greit hotell, rent, god frokost og veldig grei beliggenhet i forhold til offentlig kommunikasjon. Nedgang til Sentralbanestasjonen med undergrunnsbaner, tog og buss bare 50 meter fra hotellet. Noe støyende gate med unødig mye "søppel". Vi hadde rom mot atrium hadde ingen plager med støy, var romslig, rent og pent med bra bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Very dirty & small room. We book in the very expensive price due to October festival but extremely disappointed about it. The room have bug that really make me crazy. Many bars nearby therefore noisy during whole night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from モスクワ

駅に近い

Posted Oct 4, 2016
ホテルの客室は綺麗で快適です。部屋の配置ちょっと不便に感じることがありましたが、全体に清潔で良い感じです。駅からも近く、観光に便利でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M.feld / Bayern

Top Hotel in Bahnhofsnähe

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Ein erst Klasse Hotel, ich gebe nur einen Punktabzug wegen Unfreudlichkeit am Telefon und meiner Frau gegenüber beim einchecken.
5 out of 5
by definitely worth staying from so close to the main railway station

great value

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
rooms were very good quality
4 out of 5
by Trond from Lier

Sensommer i München

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Denne gang valgte vi Drei Löwen Hotel. Hotellet ligger like ved sentralstasjonen og det er gangavstand til gågaten ned mot Rathaus. Rommet var stort og nyoppusset med velutstyrt minibar, behagelig avskjermet for støy fra gaten. Gratis wi-fi med 30Mb hastighet er tilstrekkelig for nyheter og epost fra gamlelandet. Hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening gjorde dette til en deilig ferie for oss. Hotellet anbefales.
4 out of 5
by Günther

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alan from Bedford

a happy place despite the neighbourhood

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were great and did all they could to make is welcome.
5 out of 5
by Dena from Atlanta

Wonderful night in Munich

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk was pleasant and friendly. I found the smell of flowers to be a little overwhelming but otherwise everything was perfect.