Ratings based on 2,052 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

駅に近い便利なホテル

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: 空港や列車へのアクセスが便利。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: 日用雑貨や食事もミュンヘン中央駅の周辺で対応可能。
ミュンヘン中央駅のすぐ隣にあり、アクセスも便利。部屋はやや狭いが、設備は整備されておりビジネスには適切なホテルです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: emplacement, salle restaurant/ petit dejeuner, qualité du petit dej
Cons: salles de bain basiques ( rien d'un 4 étoiles)
séjour de tourisme. Hotel trés agréable ( niveau 3 et pas 4 étoiles)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great central location

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Location
We stayed at this hotel for 7 nights while in Munich and would definitely recommend this hotel. Great staff, good amenities, clean rooms and most of all great location. It is located across the street from the central train station and is within easy walking distant to old town, shopping, Gray line Bus tours pickup spot and central bus station is a five minute walk. A 10 minute walk to Augustiner-Keller, our favorite beer garden and restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location with attentive staff

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast, and friendly staff.
Cons: Great price for this hotel.
Location: Train station literally across the street with easy access to s ban and u ban. Close also to old town.
Hotel gave me a room early, before check in time after a long flight. Friendly staff answered all my questions and very responsive throughout my stay. I thought the breakfast was excellent. The location across the entrance to the train station was ideal. Room was small but clean and cozy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comodo ed efficace

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Posizione comodissima con tutti i mezzi pubblici a disposizione e a pochi minuti a piedi da Marienplatz.
L'ingresso dell'albergo ha un aspetto datato, mentre la camera era moderna e ristrutturata. Ho soggiornato in singola con comoda postazione di lavoro. Ambiente perfettamente pulito. Nonostante fossi a un piano basso con affaccio sulla strada, camera molto ben insonorizzata e silenziosa. Essendo arrivato con largo anticipo, mi hanno comunque assegnato immediatamente la camera, cosa che ho molto apprezzato. Unico piccolo inconveniente, la connessione Wi-Fi era ogni tanto instabile, ma sono riuscito a lavorare comunque normalmente. Ci tornerò.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruhige Lage trotz Bahnhofsnähe

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Sehr gute Lage um jedewe Angelegenheit zu erledigen.Ob Tourist oder Geschäftsmann .
Sauberes Zimmer und grosses Bad.Zimmer nach hinten sehr ruhig. Frühstück war in Ordnung und Servicemitarbeiter bemüht und freundlich. Hotel in gutem Zustand.Check in schnell und kompetent und freundlich. Würde das Hotel wegen der guten Lage immer weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina, USA

Excellent location. Very nice

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Location. Staff was friendly. Attached restaurant.
Cons: Difficult regulating temperature in the room!
Location: It is right across the street from the train station. Makes it very convenient when coming from the airport or to hop on to go to other areas.
We really enjoyed staying at the hotel. It is a very convenient location and the room was very spacious. The only flaw we had was the room was so HOT! We tried to lower the temperature but the heat vent continued to blow hot air. Overall I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 新潟

ミュンヘン中央駅が目の前

Posted Oct 31, 2016
客室は改装されたばかりで、スキーロッジをイメージさせる内装で、とても綺麗でした。駅が目の前ですが部屋はとても静かで快適に過ごせました。wifiは無料なのですが、通信速度がもう少し早いと良かったです。フロントの方は、よく気がきく方ばかりで好感が持てました。レンタカーで行ったのですが、ホテルの前に車を着ける場所があまりないので車で行く方は気を付けた方がいいです。駐車場が地下で車を少し入れにくいので、車で行く方は、フロントの人に入出庫は頼んだ方が良いと思います。最初は1泊のつもりだったのですが、もう1泊希望したらすぐに対応してもらえたので良かったです。価格もリーズナブルなのでミュンヘンに泊まるときは、また必ず候補に入れるホテルの一つになると思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Great location, lovely historic hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Great experience at the Eden hotel Wolff for our first time in Munich! No issues with check in; room was tidy and a good size. Suprisingly quiet despite being on a busy street. Lovely restaurant in the hotel - skipped the breakfast but had dinner one night - excellent Bavarian food. If you're an adventurer you'll appreciate the close proximity to the train station and tram line and it was about a 15-20 minute walk to the Marienplatz district. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016
During my stay I was put in a smoking room as a non smoker. I complained to the front desk however the hotel was at capacity. I highlighted this in my review via Expedia and the hotel management promptly contacted me to resolve the issue. The rooms are clean, staff are friendly and the location is excellent. I would stay here again.