Ratings based on 2,347 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Very great hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
From top to bottom all staff very helpful, very nice clean hotel with great access to everywhere in the city. I'll be staying at eden Wolff again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

October fest

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Very good location to see city and helpful staff train station just over the road
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,GA

Comfortable hotel close to everything in Munich

Posted Sep 19, 2017
This hotel is just what you need if you're going to be a tourist around Munich. Right across from the central train station and a brisk walk away from the S-bahn, you'll be close to go anywhere you'd like. The beds were comfortable, the space was clean and tidy. The hotel staff really helped out for Oktoberfest and any other questions we had. Highly recommend staying here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schnecksville, PA, USA

Great hotel that is close to everything!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Convenient for transportation, shopping and restaurants.
This was our third stay here, so we obviously love this hotel! It has everything we like and then some! The location can't be better as it is right across the street from the train station. Trains, buses, subway are right there for your convenience in traveling around the city or country. Staff is excellent- they are friendly and helpful. The hotel rooms are comfortable and quiet and clean. The breakfast buffet is delicious - we always eat way too much because it has such a great selection of dishes. Can't say enough positive things about Eden Hotel Wolff! Almost forgot - the best beer hall in Germany is right up the street!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gilbertsville pa

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Staff was great. Location was excellent since you were close to train station, tour busses and the downtown area Augustine's Keller beer garden was excellent and it was only a few blocks from hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Conveniently located near the train station. Really great breakfast!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Ok could do some improvement on the air filter you can still smell smoke in non smoking room. Breakfast is not too good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Nice hotel. Great wifi. Amazingly convenient location. Very safe location. 10/10 would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Excellent location in Munich

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Hotel is in great location for car rental drop off and for easy way to the airport (express bus across road). It also nice walking distance to city centre and the main sights. Comfortable beds, room layout nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The hotel itself does need renovating Rooms are not the best not are the hotel communal areas. I would definitely not regard this as a four star hotel. What I can say is the staff are exceptional and really make this place if it wasn't for them I would definitely have moved to another hotel!