Ratings based on 1,949 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage, trotzdem verhältnismäßig ruhig

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Sauber,gutes Frühstück (ich lass mich nicht zu einem Roman zwingen!!)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Great location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The hotel was in a fantastic location across the street more or less from the train station. Lovely room, very clean and great breakfast included. Would definitely return and stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

駅を出てすぐ見えるので安心!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
フロントの方がとても親切でした。わからないことを聞いたら快くおしえてくれました。英語でちゃんと通じます。チェックインの際にWiFiのパスワードを向こうから教えてくれました。欧米のホテルはそうなのかもしれませんが、スリッパがないのが少し不便でした。聞いてみたらあるのかもしれませんが、一泊なのでやめておきました。 ホテルの前からタクシーはなく、すぐ目の前の駅の前からタクシーに乗ります。晩御飯はホテルから10分ほど離れたレストランへ行きました。この時、帰りの為にホテルの名刺をもらっておき、帰りはそれを運転手さんに見せました。英語でも通じるかと思いますが、この方がより安心です。 それと、なぜか私の泊まった部屋だけトイレアンドバスにカギがなく、、なんでかなーという感じでした! 朝のバイキングが本当においしくて、朝からテンションが上がりました。白いソーセージ、焼いたソーセージ、ベーコン、10種類ほどあるハム、チーズ、卵、シリアル、フルーツ(スイカがとっても甘くてびっくりしました)、パン15種類ほど、オレンジジュース、グレープフルーツジュース、ピンクグレープフルーツジュース、紅茶、コーヒーなど。 お昼ご飯もホテルで食べたのですが、おいしかったです。お昼は、シュリンプカクテル、白いソーセージ、アップルケーキ、ビーフなど。値段も外のレストランと変わりません。 WiFiもよく繋がるし、綺麗だし、駅近だし、親切だし、ご飯もおいしいし、いいホテルでした!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ここにして正解。

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: とにかく利便性。ツアーに参加したのだが、集合場所もすぐ近く。
Cons: ポットが欲しかったです。
子どもをつれていたので、これだけ駅に近いとありがたい。空港バスへの移動も1分以内。毎時3回便があるので、ホテルでゆっくり待っていられました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centraal gelegen Vriendelijk

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Uitstekend. Centraal gelegen tegenover Hauptbahn Noord. Vriendelijk personeel. Alles schoon en verzorgd maar vrij onpersoonlijk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Really great place next to the train station

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Great location, friendly staff, comfortable room, nice wellness area
Location: The train station is just outside the front door - making it perfectly convenient for travelers.
I'm so glad I've found this hotel! I travel through the Munich area fairly frequently, and now I know I've found my favorite hotel! It's super close to the train station, and I still felt safe. The staff had a special VIP greeting to acknowledge +gold status. The room was awesome. Even the single room was very spacious and modern. The bathroom was fun. I loved the little beauty area for putting on make up. The bed and pillows were marvelously comfortable. The air conditioning ran just perfectly. I had an end room with a courtyard view and it was very quiet. I chose to have a quick dinner at the Kaminbar just off the lobby. The bartender made an awesome 'Eden Cocktail' and my sandwich was much tastier than I was even hoping for. I also visited the wellness area. The gym equipment was very modern and the spa/sauna facilities were great. Be sure to check out the terrace if the weather is nice! Even the night clerk was really nice. I had to check out a bit before 4am on a Saturday for a flight, and he was very smiley, helpful, and fast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

駅に近く、ルフトハンザのエアポートバス停も目の前。

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: ロケーションと設備
Cons: ポットが部屋にあれば
Location: 駅に近い。ルフトハンザのエアポートバス停が目の前。100番バス停も目の前。
駅にもバス停にも近く大変便利。部屋の設備も良い。朝食も美味しい。コーヒー、紅茶はダルマイヤー。果物、ソーセージの種類も多く、満足のいく内容でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川

中央駅目の前

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: 立地の良さ 朝食の美味しい事 スタッフの良さ
Cons: 特になし
Location: 電車に乗るのも、地下鉄、トラムに乗るのも便利! スーパー、デパートなんでも近くにあります。
中央駅目の前ですので、とても便利。 空港行きのバスも目の前から発車ですので、重いスーツケースがあっても楽です。 フロントスタッフもとても親切で、ウエルカムドリンクのチケットももらえます。 朝食もとても美味しく、真ん中がへこんだ揚げパン?のような物が絶品でした。 お部屋は最上階でしたが、もとても清潔で、広かったです。 残念なのは、お風呂もお湯を出す取っ手が壊れてしまい、すぐに対応はして頂きましたが 翌日直すと言われたのに、そのままだったこと。 でも、又泊まりたいホテルです!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

地點非常好

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: 地點
離火車站非常近,一走出飯店就看到。房間雖然不大,但設計新穎,一個人使用相當足夠也方便,早餐還不錯,飯店員工很親切。我提早抵達飯店,他們很迅速的就讓我提早入住,非常體貼。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from beirut, Lebanon

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The hotel was just perfect. Although a little more can be done to improve the reception appearance, once you take the lift up all changes. Lovely updated corridors and lovely clean comfortable rooms. hotel is a 5 min walk from downtown munich and there are many shops and restaurants at the doorstep. The main train station is just accross the street. Perfect hotel. We will definitely come back again.