Ratings based on 2,430 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto ontario

Good location close to bus and train station

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Great place to crash for a night in Munich, clean comfortable and a good location. Also really enjoyed our vip welcome drinks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Best place to stay in Munchen

Posted Nov 2, 2017
I think this hotel could be the best place to stay in Munich. It takes just one minute from central station, and has wonderful beds and mattress in a room. Most of all, the sauna facility is great for relaxing the tiredness of the trip. Absolutely I will stay in this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Eden is a winner

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Eden was a great hotel in a good location if you like walking which we did. The staff was super helpful and ensured we were comfortable. Rooms were clean and quiet. We will stay there again on our next trip to Munich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dorset UK

Excellent location

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Good hotel, helpful staff, great for transport, had a superior room and it was very spacious. 30 minutes free WiFi seems a bit mean but that’s minor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Great staff , comfy and very clean rooms and close to the central Munich train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris.

Nice hotel close to metro station

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Nice stay in a good hotel. Neighbour is not very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marshfield, MA

Perfect location

Posted Oct 29, 2017
2nd time we have stayed and both times have been great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected and very disappointing.

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Amenities were non existent. Even hot water was a luxury. Great location and accessibility but not a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southampton, Uk

Perfect location

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Very nice hotel, staff pleasant and helpful. The room was definitely let down by the toilet door, a slide door which does not close completely. On the whole though a very good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good functional horel. Good breakfast clean room.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Good hotel. Nice and heloful staff. Not a kuxury hotel but satisfied our needs for clean room comfitable bed good breakfast. Close to transport and tour stops.