Ratings based on 2,042 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nihonn

便利のよいホテル

Posted Dec 4, 2016
ミュンヘン空港からのリムジンバスが目の前からの発着で 遅い時間でも中央駅の中に食事できるところがあって便利でした エレベーターの近くでしたが外の音も気にならず 快適でした ホールの無料コーヒーが美味しかったです
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

Posted Nov 29, 2016
きれいで清潔なお部屋、中央駅目の前の便利なロケーションなどなど。 全てにおいて満足しました。 タクシー、バス、電車、トラム、地下鉄、徒歩、移動手段の全てが揃っています。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Nice hotel in front of Munich Hbf.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
So confortable and convinient. Rooms are compact but very well design and no problem. Wonderful breakfast and location. Bath tab is also available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

駅に近い便利なホテル

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: 空港や列車へのアクセスが便利。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: 日用雑貨や食事もミュンヘン中央駅の周辺で対応可能。
ミュンヘン中央駅のすぐ隣にあり、アクセスも便利。部屋はやや狭いが、設備は整備されておりビジネスには適切なホテルです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: emplacement, salle restaurant/ petit dejeuner, qualité du petit dej
Cons: salles de bain basiques ( rien d'un 4 étoiles)
séjour de tourisme. Hotel trés agréable ( niveau 3 et pas 4 étoiles)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great central location

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Location
We stayed at this hotel for 7 nights while in Munich and would definitely recommend this hotel. Great staff, good amenities, clean rooms and most of all great location. It is located across the street from the central train station and is within easy walking distant to old town, shopping, Gray line Bus tours pickup spot and central bus station is a five minute walk. A 10 minute walk to Augustiner-Keller, our favorite beer garden and restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location with attentive staff

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast, and friendly staff.
Cons: Great price for this hotel.
Location: Train station literally across the street with easy access to s ban and u ban. Close also to old town.
Hotel gave me a room early, before check in time after a long flight. Friendly staff answered all my questions and very responsive throughout my stay. I thought the breakfast was excellent. The location across the entrance to the train station was ideal. Room was small but clean and cozy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comodo ed efficace

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Posizione comodissima con tutti i mezzi pubblici a disposizione e a pochi minuti a piedi da Marienplatz.
L'ingresso dell'albergo ha un aspetto datato, mentre la camera era moderna e ristrutturata. Ho soggiornato in singola con comoda postazione di lavoro. Ambiente perfettamente pulito. Nonostante fossi a un piano basso con affaccio sulla strada, camera molto ben insonorizzata e silenziosa. Essendo arrivato con largo anticipo, mi hanno comunque assegnato immediatamente la camera, cosa che ho molto apprezzato. Unico piccolo inconveniente, la connessione Wi-Fi era ogni tanto instabile, ma sono riuscito a lavorare comunque normalmente. Ci tornerò.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruhige Lage trotz Bahnhofsnähe

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Sehr gute Lage um jedewe Angelegenheit zu erledigen.Ob Tourist oder Geschäftsmann .
Sauberes Zimmer und grosses Bad.Zimmer nach hinten sehr ruhig. Frühstück war in Ordnung und Servicemitarbeiter bemüht und freundlich. Hotel in gutem Zustand.Check in schnell und kompetent und freundlich. Würde das Hotel wegen der guten Lage immer weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina, USA

Excellent location. Very nice

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Location. Staff was friendly. Attached restaurant.
Cons: Difficult regulating temperature in the room!
Location: It is right across the street from the train station. Makes it very convenient when coming from the airport or to hop on to go to other areas.
We really enjoyed staying at the hotel. It is a very convenient location and the room was very spacious. The only flaw we had was the room was so HOT! We tried to lower the temperature but the heat vent continued to blow hot air. Overall I would recommend this hotel.