Ratings based on 1,967 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Opposite train station

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: Location
Good location for train statuin. Airport bus leaves opposite. Nice bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 12, 2017
We booked this hotel for the convenience of being close to the Munich Hbf as it is right across the street. We enjoy walking so it was an easy 10 - 15 minute walk to the Marienplatz and we walked everywhere from the hotel. After Munich we walked across the street to catch the train to our next city. Clean hotel with a great room and was fairly quiet for being close to a train station. Would definitely stay there again, especially if arriving by train!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Very nice hotel.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Clean, nice quality hotel room.
Cons: The shower was a bit awkward.
Location: Across the street from the express bus to the airport,
The staff were great and the hotel was a very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel ten minute walk from the centre

Posted Dec 8, 2017
We arrived about an hour early and a lovely guy in reception checked us in straight away. He gave us a map and marked our location and told us the best way to get to the marienplatz. The hotel is about a ten minute walk from the centre and opposite is the airport bus and train station with lots of places to eat. The room was nice and well sized and always clean and quiet. For the location and politeness of the staff I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Close to everywhere

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Close to central station. Very helpful staff. Suitable for business travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Good location tasty breakfast standard single rooms are small Superior rooms are bigger
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Great hotel with a great location! We really enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hire, centrally located

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Centrally located. Close to main train station and old town. Decent rooms, though small. Staff is courteous. Breakfast is pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Location
Very convenient for train travel and for walking to central Munich attractions. Great shopping, clean, and pleasant walking streets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto ontario

Good location close to bus and train station

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Great place to crash for a night in Munich, clean comfortable and a good location. Also really enjoyed our vip welcome drinks