Ratings based on 2,055 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
1クラシカルな雰囲気が良い。2室内の設備が新しくて良い。3朝食の内容も良い。4無線LANも快適に使用できて良い。5料金がもう少し安くして欲しい。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
ベッドはふかふかでぐっすり眠れた。 バスタブ付きであったが、シャワーは固定タイプだった。 朝食は充実していた。チーズやハムも各5種類以上あり、パンもフルーツもそろっており満足。スパークリングもあった。 立地は抜群、ホテルの目の前が空港バスの乗車降車場所で、ミュンヘン中央駅もすぐ。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very well placed for hauptbahnhof

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Conveniently placed
Cons: My room could have been cleaner, lot of dust behind chair
Location: See above
I just came in for one night, had a good meal and slept well
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick Visit

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff was very nice. Convenient to train station. Hotel itself was clean and inviting.
Cons: At night the room would get very hot. We had to open the window. Each room should be able to monitor their own temperature.
Location: Directly across from the train station. You can go anywhere, at any time!
We flew to Munich from the US for 3 days to visit the Christmas Market. The hotel was directly across the street from the train station making it extremely easy to get back and forth. We checked in early and our room was ready. The staff couldn't be more accommodating. The room was spacious and clean. The hotel has a very nice bar which we enjoyed every evening to just have a drink and wind down.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

위치도 좋고 시설도 좋아요

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: 중앙역 바로 앞이라 위치가 좋았구요, 아침 조식도 맛있었어요. 룸 컨디션도 깔끔하고 춥지도 않고 좋았어요
Location: 중앙역 근처라 마리엔 광장까지 걸어가기 좋았고, 다른 곳으로 이동하기도 좋았어요
중앙역 바로 앞이라 위치가 좋았구요, 아침 조식도 맛있었어요. 룸 컨디션도 깔끔하고 춥지도 않고 좋았어요
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

best central location

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Service, staff, food, all!
Cons: Do not change!
Location: City, rail centre, easy everywhere, things to do.
Great, professional, next to main rail station, public transport, cafes, shopping...perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

また利用したい大変素敵なホテル

Posted Dec 6, 2016
中央駅から横断歩道を渡ってすぐの所にある。S、Uバーンの階段はホテルの前で非常に利便性に優れている。さらに、心地よいサービス、部屋の広さや清潔感、内装の素晴らしさ、全てにおいて最高だった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 대한민국

중앙역에서 매우 가깝고 오가기 용이한 위치에 있습니다

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: 깨끗한 방과 바로 옆에 dm 길 건너 공항버스 정류장.
Location: 크리스마스 마켓 시즌에 방문했기 때문에 시청사 부근을 자주 방문했고 U반으로 한정거장 가서 Tollwood fastival 도 구경했습니다. 가볼만 합니다.
직원들도 친절하고 방도 깨끗하고 침구도 편안해서 3일동안 매우 만족했습니다. 바로 근처에 dm도 있으며 길만 건너면 공항버스 정류장이어서 편했습니다 다음에 뮌헨에 가게되면 다시 묵고 싶은 숙소입니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 北陸

駅に近く動きやすい。スタッフが親切。

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: 部屋の掃除が行き届いている。フロントスタッフが親切
Cons: バスローブを後で届けていただきましたが、いきなりドアを開けられるところが気になりました。
Location: とにかく動きやすい。手配は当方が担当でしたが皆に満足してもらえよかったです。
6名の仲間で行き、このホテルに4泊しました。初めてのミュンヘンで 列車 エアポートバス 現地ツアー の参加にも動きやすく良かったです。駅横ですが音も静かでした。一日目は表示されていたバスローブ、スリッパが部屋に無く翌朝フロントに問い合わせるとすぐに届けてもらえました。たどたどしい英語でも親切に聞いてもらえます。問題と言うと、入口ドアにスコープが無く少々気になりました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nihonn

便利のよいホテル

Posted Dec 4, 2016
ミュンヘン空港からのリムジンバスが目の前からの発着で 遅い時間でも中央駅の中に食事できるところがあって便利でした エレベーターの近くでしたが外の音も気にならず 快適でした ホールの無料コーヒーが美味しかったです