Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice Hotel near Train Station

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: Earlier Check-in.
Cons: None
Location: Five minutes walk from Munich train station and 15 minutes walk to downtown.
This is a very nice hotel near Munich train station. The hotel staff is very helpful. Best of all, we were allowed to check in earlier at 11 AM which is very rare in Germany. The room is spacious and very clean. The bed is firm yet very comfortable. Quality of the breakfast is excellent. All and all, I am very happy that I stayed there and I will try to stay in this hotel again for my next trip to Munich.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MCR

FANTASTIC ALL ROUND!

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Hotel was fantastic. Zero dramas what so ever. Check in/out was smooth. Hotel was clean and comfortable and staff were really friendly. I even got free drinks in the morning when I ordered champagne and orange juice at the bar the bar man said "these are on the house". You can't beat that!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅に近いおすすめホテル

Posted Feb 10, 2016
ミュンヘン中央駅から近く、清潔なホテルでした。受付の方の笑顔での対応もよかったです。 朝食はミュンヘン中央駅でパンを買ってホテルで食べました。今度はホテルの朝食も試してみたいです。 また泊まりたいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Central Station

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Walking distance from Central Station, excellent staff at reception.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Sauberes Zimmer und sehr schön, schöne kleine Details die es perfekt machen. Rezeption war sehr freundlich, nicht wie in den anderen Bewertungen.
4 out of 5
by Cindy from New York City

Fell short this time.

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
I usually stay at the Euorstars Book Hotel in business travel for conferences in Munich in both the winter and summer. The room that Inwas given was spacious, but there was an issue with not being able to turn off the lights underneath the counter where the TV is hung. Also, the room had a smoker in it prior to my stay and it smelled of smoke. Not good for a non-smoking room. I only planned on staying one night and I did not get much sleep. Upon checkout, reception said that they would have switched me to another room but I had little time to switch running to a dinner meeting and events and then having to catch a train the next morning. By the time it was time for bed it was past midnight. The breakfast buffet is quite good. It wild have been nice of them to comp the breakfast given that I am a regular guest there and the discomfort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Designerhotel im Laufabstand zur Innenstadt

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Ausstattung und Design
Cons: Ich war rundum zufrieden, da ich nicht gefrühstückt habe kann ich allerdings nichts hierüber sagen
Location: Zentrale Lage in München, Laufabstand zum HBF und zur Fussgängerzone.
Gute Ausstattung, sehr komfortabel. Freundlicher Empfang und Abschied durch das Personal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

zentral gelegenes Hotel, top standard

Posted Jan 23, 2016
hatten beruflich in München zu tun, perfektes Hotel dafür gefunden, um die ecke zum Hauptbahnhof, schneller check in , nettes Zimmer, in ruhiger lage, alles sehr sauber, perfekte für schnelle Abwicklung
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Security
Location: Central Station and many attractions
Pros: Location, and room comfort. Cons: My credit card got cloned the exact day just after paying some stuff at the reception. Of course this is hard to link by 100% to the hotel staff but I would still be careful while paying things with plastic in the lobby and the reception.
4 out of 5
by Tanja E.

Kurztrip

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Gut gelegenes Hotel in der Nähe des Bahnhofs. Gepflegte Hoteleinrichtung. Türe im Zimmer ziehmlich schmutzig, ansonsten sauberes Zimmer/Hotel. Tolles Frühstücksbuffet, Qualität des Kaffes lässt sehr zu wünschen übrig. Trotzdem würde ich das Hotel wieder buchen. Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal. Zu Fuss keine 10 Min zur Fussgängerzone.