Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Central Station

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Walking distance from Central Station, excellent staff at reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Sauberes Zimmer und sehr schön, schöne kleine Details die es perfekt machen. Rezeption war sehr freundlich, nicht wie in den anderen Bewertungen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Designerhotel im Laufabstand zur Innenstadt

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Ausstattung und Design
Cons: Ich war rundum zufrieden, da ich nicht gefrühstückt habe kann ich allerdings nichts hierüber sagen
Location: Zentrale Lage in München, Laufabstand zum HBF und zur Fussgängerzone.
Gute Ausstattung, sehr komfortabel. Freundlicher Empfang und Abschied durch das Personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

zentral gelegenes Hotel, top standard

Posted Jan 23, 2016
hatten beruflich in München zu tun, perfektes Hotel dafür gefunden, um die ecke zum Hauptbahnhof, schneller check in , nettes Zimmer, in ruhiger lage, alles sehr sauber, perfekte für schnelle Abwicklung
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Security
Location: Central Station and many attractions
Pros: Location, and room comfort. Cons: My credit card got cloned the exact day just after paying some stuff at the reception. Of course this is hard to link by 100% to the hotel staff but I would still be careful while paying things with plastic in the lobby and the reception.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baden Würtemberg

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Pros: Stadtnähe
Cons: Den Zimmerfrauen mehr Zeit zum Putzen geben !
Zimmer sehr neu aber kalt eingerichtet. Gardienen faltig. Die Preise zu hoch für diese Leistung. Frühstück extra - etwas mehr Freundlichkeit und beserer Service wäre angebracht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Top Preis-Leistungsverhältnis in Verkehrsgünstiger Lage. U-Bahn und HBF in wenigen Minuten, Haupteinkaufsstraßen in 20 Min. zu Fuß erreichbar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pmplona, España

Viaje de negocios

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: El hotel todo y la cercanía a medios de transporte.
Cons: El precio
Como siempre, ya he estado tres veces en este hotel y sigue en su línea, personal agradable y qualquier cosa la solucionan sin problemas, las habitaciones muy bien, lo esperado, desayuno muy bien. Bien situado, a 4 minutos andando a la estación central y 10 minutos del centro de Munich. El precio un poco caro, pero eso cada uno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from Stoke-on-Trent

Good quality hotel in central location

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean rooms Good gym Very good wifi Recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels