Ratings based on 660 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Super geschmackvolle Einrichtung, sehr bequeme Betten
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ビジネスでもレジャーでも◎

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: 白を基調にした部屋はとても明るくて快適。 ヨーロッパではそこそこメジャーなホテルチェーンなのでアメニティやサービス水準などは、このレベルのホテルにしてはけっして悪くありません。
Cons: ケーブルテレビなのにチャンネル数が少ないのが少し残念。 NHKはもちろん、英語チャンネルもほとんどなく、時差ぼけで寝られない夜はwifiと携帯に頼るしかない。
Location: メジャーな市内観光スポットはすべて徒歩圏内。 中央駅も歩いてすぐなので地下鉄や長距離列車に乗る場合とても便利。 駅構内のレストランや店はとても充実しているので文句なしの好立地。
立地はとにかく良く、ほとんどの観光スポットが集中するオールドタウンは徒歩県内。中央駅も徒歩3分程度で、地下鉄はもちろん、スーパーやレストランも充実。 部屋はけっして広くありませんがホテルが最近できたこともあり、明るくてとても快適。 高級感はありませんが好立地や費用対効果を考えると◎!おすすめです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grafton, Australia

Good hotel but the dinner menu needs evaluation

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: The staff service was excellent.
Location: Location near the railway station, where there are many choices for dining.
The physical aspects of the hotel were excellent. Room service seems to have a greater choice for dinner than in the restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Rent og pent, luftig og komfortabelt. Meget fint bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nice hotel close to Metro/Train Station.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Nice hotel close to the Metro/Train Central Station and the Wiese. Very clean comfortable rooms, loved the shower and friendly staff. Most of them can speak English, German, and Spanish.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

10 min away from Hauftbahnhof. Comfotable.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: It is easily accessible by walk from the main station.
Close to the main station. The staffs was kind. The room was comfortable to me. I stayed there during October Fest; the hotel price was so higher than the normal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, close to everything, bit the safest feeling

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Close to oktoberfest, can walk everywhere, wouldnt want my wife walking anywhere alone though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: netjes modern
Location: oktoberfesten
prima gelegen bij de oktoberfesten bij de Wiese. parkeergarage erbij, mooie ontbijt ruimte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Oktoberfest

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel was perfect location! Great room, very helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Lots of space but stark.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
We were upgraded to an apartment because there was some problem with our room and moved to Eurostar Grand Central. The first Eurostar seemed to be in a bit of a sketchy area. The other location was better but the room seemed so stark. No high end feeling in spite of the hefty price. Refrigerator was dirty and toilet and tub had mildew marks. Stay some place else. Room service food was blah and no one picked up trays even after calling.