Ratings based on 740 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Great hotel, everything about it was fantastic. Close to the train station and centre of Munich. Would definitely recommend it and very reasonably price. The room was very big and clean. Just perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Very nice clean and contemporary in great location

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Room finishings, room size, location
Cons: Hospitality from staff, bed quality
Location: Super convenient to Hauptbahnhof train station. The neighborhood is a bit urban, with a lot of game rooms and hookah bars, but it never felt unsafe.
Over all had a very comfortable stay at the Eurostars Book Hotel. Lobby and rooms are very new, fresh, clean and contemporary. I really liked the lighting and furnishings in the room. It all felt quite high-end for a mid-range hotel. I didn't find the bed all too comfortable. VERY firm. I was on the top floor but had absolutely no issues with street noise or thin walls as others had commented on. Breakfast was extensive, with a great range of cold meats and cheeses, fruit, good coffee and hot prepared foods like eggs and bacon. The staff was friendly enough, but they didn't acknowledge me when I walked by, and the check-in process was very transactional and not at all warm. I would have liked a little more hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice place

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Location mostly.Friendly staff as well.
Cons: All rooms should have 2 pillows for each occupant.
Location: All tour companies pick up points are nearby. As well as the train station.
Third time I have stayed here. Always excellent. Great location with an efficient staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very close to Hbf. Allian at the front desk extremely accommodating. Very modern and large room. Manager was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but a couple of errors

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
There wasn't a bathrobe, slippers, or water in my room as promised. When I requested them, they were brought up. Spotlessly clean, very good condition, incredible shower and a good amount of space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

Fantastic location. Modern hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The hotel is close to the main station. It's very modern and clean. Rooms were spacious and very comfortable. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Joyce

Great Munich hotel!

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at the Eurostars Book Hotel for 6 evenings.. part Business and part vacation. The hotel was very nice, clean, comfortable and the staff was wonderful! The room service to clean our room was efficient and so nice! Breakfast provided a large variety of items, hot and cold. Very Nice, you would not leave hungry... Location is excellent for a stroll to the main plaza and more. And the train station is just blocks away to get to those further locations. Thank you for a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Great central hotel for the city

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Modern boutique style hotel with spacious bedrooms, great staff and a good restaurant for breakfast & lunch (I ate out in the evenings).
5 out of 5
by David

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel location is 1 km from the center( Marienplates). The room was great .
5 out of 5
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels