Ratings based on 661 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location from center and price

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Cons: Expedia showed 918€ as the regular price so expectations high. We booked at sale price 149€. Location and not worth 4 star rating were big negatives
Too far from center and false advertising on regular price when offering sale price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel for business traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
The hotel is located at the secluded area but close to central station. You can take the train directly to everywhere. 2 mins walk from the hotel. There isn't enough staff at the front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous but don't stay on the 4th floor!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern hotel with everything you need for a short stay in Munich. A short walk (15 minutes) from the centre which allows you to walk off the delicious food and drink you will consume! Staff were friendly and attentive - we got back to our room one evening to find only one bath towel and this was swiftly rectified! Rooms were large and comfortable and the bed was the kind that you could get lost in! Really impressed!
Cons: Try and request a room on any floor except the 4th! Perhaps it was just where I was (room 415) but I was right below the gym. The noise was unbelievable!!!! Started around 6am - think it opens at 7 but noise started way before that so no chance of a lay in!!!! Then at night it was constant banging until 11! Although it was clearly people working out, the sound was so intense! The heating in the corridors was up way too high and despite having aircon in the room, it really didn't get very cool - again, perhaps my room was faulty. I tried to open the window but there was no way of doing this. In fairness I didn't bring this to the attention of the hotel as I was not in the room other than to sleep ....or try to!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Good Location

Posted Nov 11, 2016
15-20 Minute walk into town, 10 minute walk to main train station, so well located. Nice, clean, modern hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Very nice located in a close area to the munich central station,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Munique para executivos

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Instalações
Cons: Atendimento front-desks
Location: Oktoberfest estação de metrô
Ótima localização principalmente pra quem vai para a Oktoberfest!!! Vai e volta andando Não gostei do atendimento, muito frio Sem nenhum interesse em resolver os pequenos problemas da estadia! Fiquei 4 noites então falo com propriedade Tirando atendimento hotel fantástico
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Eigentlich zufrieden!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter, vor allem im Frühstücksbereich
Cons: Die einzelnen Rollenbetten waren der absolute Knüller, da man beim Drehen im Bett sich auch das Bett selbstständig machte, was inakzeptabel ist!
Location: ziemlich zentral gelegen, daher alles ganz gut erreichbar, auch fussläufig
In dem etwas in die Jahre gekommenen Hotel war Aufenthalt ok., wobei Preis-Leistung während der Wiesn doch überzogen, Frühstück ist extra, dafür umfangreich und lecker! zentral gelegen, Hauptbahnhof in der Nähe, Wiesn ist fussläufig gut erreichbar. Angestellte in der Rezeption freundlich und hilfsbereich. Dem Personal im Barbereich sollte eine erfahrene Person zur Seite gestellt werden, das klappte nicht immer mit den Bestellungen, häufig zu lang, obwohl nicht viel Gäste dort waren. Alles in allem kann man einen kürzeren Aufenthalt wiederholen, allerdings zu anderen Konditionen!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

its in the details

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Hotel is located within minutes walk of train station and Oktoberfest, but details like a shower that fluctuates between freezing to steaming, housekeeping that doesn't announce themselves prior to entry, and linen carts that present a gauntlet of obstacles for a luggage trolley are pathetic considering the cost of the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Céntrico y muy moderno

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Excelente ubicación, personal muy amable,las habitaciones estupendas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Sehr schönes, modernes Hotel. 10 Minuten zu Fuß vom Oktoberfest entfernt