Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Bestes Preisleistungsverhältnis, angenehmer Aufenthalt, gerne wieder!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Very good hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The price.
We travel to Munich fairly regularly for business and we have been looking for the right hotel for a while. We finally seem to have found it. Everything was great - just a bit pricey -. I will certainly return if I can get a good deal again the next time I visit Munich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Modern hotel with great access to tram & train

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: The service, easy to access the city via tram, lovely modern and clean rooms.
Cons: My partner and I were in a 'double' bed which was just two single person beds pushed together, which is quite normal in Germany but not ideal.
Location: The tram stop is just outside the hotel and provides easy access to the main tourist attractions in Munich, the staff can provide maps and give direct
Our stay at this hotel was fantastic. Facilities, staff and service were all friendly and the staff were eager to answer any of our questions. We stayed over Christmas and even though there were fewer staff on for that day they were very helpful. The kitchen does pizzas with your choice of topping, which my partner and I enjoyed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Top Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing at all this place is spot on
Location: Quick Tram and your in the town centre and loads to do all over Munich. This was my first visit to Germany and it will not be the last .
Spotless,great food, great hotel,great pool,great bar and the most wonderful staff you could wish for. Thank you all and happy new year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Skirlaugh

A great Hotel, fabulous location

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: more Milk pots & tea bags left in room with Kettle
Location: Great location, 2 stops from central station, trams run all day and night every 10 minutes as well as regular Bus's and U Ban train, 2 minutes away so
A great hotel with good facilities. great sized pool, sauna Jacuzzi and Gym on 5th floor, lots of lounges, a great dining area, fabulous buffet breakfast with many choices. nice Bar area. Hotel rooms have a huge bed, free Wi Fi, safety deposit, Air conditioning and drinks making facility, also has a mini bar. Great location, 2 stops from central station, trams run all day and night every 10 minutes as well as regular Bus's and U Ban train, 2 minutes away so you can get to Airport for a few £'s it cost us 23 Euro for 4 these trains take you directly to the Airport and run half hourly all day and night. To walk to the Centre is about 10 minutes, with many bars and restaurants en route.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location was good though

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was much better than I expected Walking distance to the subway and the central bus station
Cons: Roon maintenance definitely needs to beef up to become a real 4 stars hotel Transparent shower area wants some privacy
Location: Munich central bus station has convenience to visit other cities around
Overall thumbs up!............. I should have asked the hotel to get a room right at the middle of aisle when checking in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christina B.

Kurzaufenthalt

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Ebookers
wir konnten unser Zimmer bereits um 9 Uhr beziehen. Super Service! So konnten wir unser Gepäck sicher verstauen und und los gings auf die Stadtbesichtigung. Einziger Negativpunkt: die Zimmer waren ringhörig. Man hörte alles vom Nachbarzimmer. Geschlafen haben wir aber trotzdem gut. Unser Zimmer lag in Richtung Innenhof. Wir buchen das Hotel sicher wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marktl

modernes, zentral gelegenes und stylisches Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Lage und Ausstattung, sehr gute Betten
Cons: alles bestens
Location: mitten in der Stadt, 200 m von Vapiano und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten
freundlicher Empfang, freies Wlan, sauberes großes Zimmer, gute Parkmöglichkeiten am Wochenende
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel Und super Preisleistungsverhältnis!!

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Alles super! Nettes personal Und super service! Vom Flughafen direkt zur hackerbrücke, 4 min fußgang... Einfach super! Sehr empfehlenswert!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels