Ratings based on 704 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: everything was good
Location: not in old town but transportation is within one block very convenient
great convenient hotel with very helpful staff breakfast buffet is excellent rooms clean prices reasonable
1 out of 5
by Jenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gkreta

Double rooms must have double beds

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very nice hotel except the fact that I wanted a double room with a double bed and not two separated ones. Fact that made my sleeping with my boyfriend very tireing.
4 out of 5
by Ana Mira from Nuremberg, DE

stayed multiple times and loved it, except last v.

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is a great one, in a shot distance from downtown, at a reasonable price. I have stayed here multiple times, but the last time I was given a smoking room, after I insisted, they switched me to another room, but that one had a smell of smoke too. Other than that, the hotel is definitely a good one
4 out of 5
by Debra A

Great staff, location and breakfast

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Exceptional staff so friendly and helpful and great breakfast. So close to the Munich HFB central station only about a 4 minute walk.
3 out of 5
by James

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hardwood floors in a hotel room is just weird. It was impossible not to track dirt throughout. They need carpet or area rugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel close to old city centre

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Good standard hotel with very helpdul ataff. Close to shops abd eating places. Good taxi service or 20 minute walk to city centre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great, close to Hackerbrucke train station which is 1 stop from the main train station and 3 from the old town Room was large and clean with a nice bathroom, only problem we had was booking a double bed we had two singles pushed together, sadly hotel was fully booked that weekend so we could not move but its a very minor thing in what was a pleasant stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel for business traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
The hotel is located at the secluded area but close to central station. You can take the train directly to everywhere. 2 mins walk from the hotel. There isn't enough staff at the front desk.