Ratings based on 1,571 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Adolf from Kärnten

Gute Lage

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Alles perfekt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle,WA

Excellent location and great breakfast.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Directly across from the Hauptbahnof. Great morning breakfast. The glass shower is a bit odd.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Heiko from Wien

Angenehmes zentrales Haus

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Solides zentrales Hotel direkt am Hauptbahnhof
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel convenient to the train station

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: Nice breakfast, large and modern room, sauna facilities, great location
Location: Super close to the main train station and other public transportation options
We chose this hotel because of its proximity to the train station and for its included breakfast. The rooms were modern. We booked an upgraded room with included minibar. We ended up with a beautiful corner room with tons of bright windows (the only minor downside was closing all the curtains at night)! The all glass shower makes the room look huge, especially by European standards. But if you're traveling with a business partner or children, the lack of shower privacy would be an issue. We visited the wellness/spa area downstairs. While small, it was a very nice and relaxing way to end a day of sightseeing. In the mornings, we made sure to take advantage of the breakfast. Their egg dishes were tasty and coffee offerings freshly brewed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korschenbroich

Perfekt für eine Stadtreise nach München

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Meine Frau und ich waren für 3 Tage in München und haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Schon bei einschecken wurde wir sehr freundlich begrüßt und auch das Zimmer hat unsere Erwartungen voll erfüllt. Die Lage direkt am Hauptbahnhof ist perfekt um München kennen zu lernen. Wir hatten uns bei der Ankunft am Flughafen direkt einen 3 Tage-Ticket für 2 Personen der Bahn gekauft (gesamt 59€) sodass wir mit U und S Bahn vom Bahnhof ohne Probleme starten konnten! Zum Abschluss muss ich sagen,dass auch der Service sowie das Frühstückbuffet unsere Erwartungen voll erfüllt haben! Können das Hotel uneingeschränkt weiter empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by Carsten from Passau

Cityhotel am Bahnhof

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Ich hatte eine der Suiten im 6 Stock. Das Zimmer ist über zwei Ebenen verteilt, mit einer Wendeltreppe. Daher Vorsicht mit sehr kleinen Kindern. Ansonsten aber top, sehr schönes Bad und Dusche. Frühstück sehr gut, mit frisch zubereiteten Eierspeisen.
4 out of 5
by Sofia from Gbg

Bra hotell nära centralen

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell nära centralen. Gångsvstånd till gamla stan o vill man ta sig längre finns kollektivtrafik nära. Hotellet var rent o fräscht. Speciellt m glasdusch vid sängen. Bra wifi på rummet. Frukost var standard varken mer eller mindre.
4 out of 5
by Tomas R O

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Meget hyggelig hotell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

値段に見合ったホテル

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: 部屋の清潔さ、価格。
Cons: ミネラルウォーターが無料であればよい。
Location: 便利な場所で問題なし。
中央駅からすぐ近くにあり、移動には極めて便利。建物自体は古いが、部屋の中は完全に改装されており、きれいで清潔。部屋もダブルベッドがあっても余裕があり、狭い感じはしない。バスタブはなく透明なシャワールームがあるが、使いにくいバスタブよりは便利と思う。トイレは個室になっており、日本人にはこのほうがよいのでは。 ヨーロッパの普通のホテルなので、湯沸かしポットはなく、TVも日本語放送は入らない。WIFIは無料だが、それほどスピードは速くない。 朝食は品数は少な目、味は普通。駅が近いので、日曜でも買い物に不便はしない。Bayer Strasseに面しているので、治安面でも不安はない。 不可な点は特になく、おすすめ。これ以上(広い部屋、豪華な部屋、豪華な朝食)を望むなら、Le Meridian等レベルになる。