Ratings based on 1,597 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from york uk

Close to station

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Ideal as near to main station and 15 min walk to main tourist area. Room very clean and large. Comfy bed and good breakfast .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Excellent choice

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Clean and quiet, close to the main train station and easy walk to go sightseeing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel close to all transportation

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: The room was excellent the food was very good and the staff was extremely friendly and they all spoke English
Cons: They nailed it!
Location: Located near a huge train depot, two blocks from the sighting buses. Located near the biggest department store and huge mall.
What a great hotel, our room was very spacious and updated. The staff was friendly and welcoming. A full breakfast was included and it was wonderful. I can't say enough good things about our experience. I highly recommend this hotel. Location was perfect to all the trains site seeing tours, mall and shopping areas. The food was wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from アイルランド

駅近くて便利なホテル

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: 駅近くなので、観光旅行に便利。
Cons: バスローブやアメニティの補充がしっかりしていなかった。
Location: 駅近くなので、探しやすいし、移動の起点になりやすい。価格も手頃である。
駅近くなので、ツアー起点になりやすいし、ちょっとした買い物にも便利なロケーションでした。シティからは少し離れるので、夜に飲みに出るのは億劫でした。 広い部屋を希望していたのでスィートにしましたが、ベットがロフトみたいな位置にあり、室内階段で登らなければならなかったのが大変でした。バスローブやアメニティの補充も充分ではなかったのが残念でした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Fleming´s Hotel münchen-City, Hotel Management
私たちは心の中で多くのレビューをゲストからのフィードバックを取る非常に
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The hotel is right next to the city center for shopping, very close to the train station if you want to travel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thüringen

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Zentrale Lage
Wir haben den Aufenthalt im Hotel sehr genossen und kommen sehr gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Conveniente e centrale albergo a Monaco

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Ottima colazione la mattina, personale disponibile e gentile, servizi in camera completi e moderni, posizione di fronte alla stazione centrale e quindi comodissima. Unica pecca non hanno lenzuola ma utilizzano piumini per coprirsi
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

냉장고

Posted Jul 17, 2016
냉장고가 하나도 안시원해서 매일 식당가서 얼음 받아다가 음료를 마셨네요 욕실이 전체유리로 되어있고 블라이드도 안되어있어 당황스러웠네요 조식은 그냥 그렇고 위치만 좋아요
4 out of 5
by Harold from Geleen

Prima hotel, nette bediening

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Prima hotel, nette bediening
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location near to Central Station

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient place in front of Central station. Spacious clean room, and friendly kind staffs.