Ratings based on 819 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Jan 7, 2017
The room was great and the service was amazing!! The location is excellent next to the central station!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
The hotel is very well located next to the train station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel in convenient location

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Nice clean hotel in convenient location for train station. Only a short walk into the centre. Only downsides were room size was on the small side so shower was very much in the room with no frosting on the glass (a bit bizarre) and breakfast was quite disorganised with often no one coming over to offer you coffee etc. The room was also very noisy on Friday and Saturday night from a local club (not the hotels fault but thankful I had my ear plugs) but Sunday night was nice and quiet. Overall a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from renfrew scorland

great location for the station.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Really convenient location for getting around Munich. We have stayed there before and decided to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel in an excellent location

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pleasant and friendly staff. Room was always clean, good breakfast. Location was perfect 2 mins walk from Hauptbahnhof station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, USA

Great location next to train station

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Great location.
Cons: The bedding felt incomplete. My queen-sized bed consisted of two smaller mattresses joined together.
Location: Close to lots of shopping, food, train station, etc. Easy to get a taxi.
Great hotel. Service was very nice. They let me check into my room early. Room was clean and comfy. It's not a 5-star hotel, but it is a very solid 4-star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel, Good Location

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Comfortable, Clean, very handy to the city center and the Hauptbahnhopf. 5 min walk to Oktoberfest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from york uk

Close to station

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Ideal as near to main station and 15 min walk to main tourist area. Room very clean and large. Comfy bed and good breakfast .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Excellent choice

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Clean and quiet, close to the main train station and easy walk to go sightseeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel close to all transportation

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: The room was excellent the food was very good and the staff was extremely friendly and they all spoke English
Cons: They nailed it!
Location: Located near a huge train depot, two blocks from the sighting buses. Located near the biggest department store and huge mall.
What a great hotel, our room was very spacious and updated. The staff was friendly and welcoming. A full breakfast was included and it was wonderful. I can't say enough good things about our experience. I highly recommend this hotel. Location was perfect to all the trains site seeing tours, mall and shopping areas. The food was wonderful.