Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel near U-Bahn

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Not too many restaurants, suggest taking the U-bahn.
Good value for money near centre of Munich. Rooms clean and simple. Location near Hauptbahnhof and bus station. Easy to access nearby U-bahn station. Friendly staff. Nice buffet breakfast but annoyed at secret extra charge. Some night noise from tram (earplugs provided).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Outdated hotel in convenient location

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Convenient location to Underground. The hotel felt very 1980's and the amenities reflected its outdated status. It fronts on to a busy road with trams but a room at the back was very quiet. The rooms were clean and comfortable if rather sparse but overall reflected its 3 star status.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bright Spacious Comfortable Room

Posted Oct 1, 2016
I only stayed here for one night and I had to spend most of my day in the room on the computer, so I'm really happy this was the hotel I chose. The staff was really nice and let me log into the internet before check in since I arrived early. The sitting area downstairs was very comfortable and clean. The hotel was quiet, the room was very comfortable, clean, bright, and spacious. There was a desk as well as a large comfortable chair with a table in front of it, so I had lots of room to work and settled in nicely. It was nearly 11pm when I realized I still needed to eat and there wasn't much open in the area at that point other than a McDonald's and a bar, but the bar had goulash and some of the nicest people I met in Munich. The hotel was very close to public transport, so getting to and from was really easy. I felt the cost-benefit was worthwhile, but the price nearly doubled the next night (due to Oktoberfest), so I didn't stay another night. Highly recommend the hotel, though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth it's money

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Nice location near subway, very helpful staff, little kitchen in the room. All is perfect except absense of air conditioning. Had to open my window at maximum even at night.
3 out of 5
by Sonja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joanne

Excellent find

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Was an excellent hotel for my needs. Good location near shops and restaurants but only 3 underground stops to old city. As a single female I felt safe walking in the area after dark. Staff helpful and spoke good English. Room was great layout and kitchenette included kettle, microwave, hob and fridge. So enough to do basic meals when I wanted. Only minor complaint was the room was rather warm and couldn't leave window open at night due to tram noise. However the staff immediately gave me an oscillating tower fan which worked fine. With window closed couldn't hear any street noise or hotel noise. Perfect, would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

靠近地鐵的好飯店

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: 有小廚房 可以簡單煮些東西
Cons: 沐浴乳用完兩天沒有補充 可能是疏忽了
員工非常親切 有需求的時候都能快速的反應 飯店離慕尼黑中央車站3站 就在地鐵出口不遠處 旁邊就有個小超市 非常方便 設施齊全
4 out of 5
by Igor from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel for staying 1-3 nights. Good for busine

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel for staying 1-3 nights. Good for business meetings. Conveniently located.
4 out of 5
by Nezire from Köln

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren auf dem Bruce Springsteen Konzert. Konnten von Hotel aus zu Fuß zum Olympiastadion. Service war gut und freundlich. Ein Nachteil war, dass wir erst ab 14 Uhr einchecken konnten.
4 out of 5
by Francisco from São Paulo

Praticidade

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito bem localizado,perto do metro ,bares restaurantes e lojas . Pessoal da recepção muito agradável sempre solícitos a ajudar.Apesar de sua simplicidade,atendeu bem nossas necessidades. Bom custo/benefício.