Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016
sehr schöne Lage, und freundliches Personal. Schöne Restaurants und Cafés in der Nähe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Golden Leaf Parkhotel, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank für die positive Bewertung und das Lob an unserem Team und unserer zentralen Lage. Auf ein Wiedersehen hoffentlich bei uns im Lehel! Ihr Golden Leaf Team.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stadtnah

Posted May 20, 2016
Stadtnah, alles zu Fuß prima zu erreichen relativ ruhige Lage
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Golden Leaf Parkhotel, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre positiven Bewertung und die 4 von 5 Punkten. Wir hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen bei uns im Lehel. Beste Grüße!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Franken

Die Lage macht`s!

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Lage!
Cons: Es fehlt in diesem Hotel die Wohlfühlatmosphäre! Es wirkt vieles sehr lieblos und kalt!
Location: Angrenzende Innenstadt! Alles per Fuß zu erreichen in 3 Min. ist man im Hofgarten!
Wir waren schon öfters in München, aber hatten noch nie ein Hotel in Innenstadtlage, was wirklich nur zu empfehlen ist. Die Lage, das Stadtviertel und die "Ruhe" , soweit man in einer Stadt davon sprechen kann war top.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel für eine Nacht o.k.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Die Betten.
Cons: Sauberkeit; Duschen
Wie schon von anderen USERN geschrieben sind die Betten echt gut. Es gab an vielen Stellen Schmutz der auch nicht nur von einen Tag liegengeblieben war. Dusche, nur mit Duschvorhang, sorgt dann auch gerne für eine kleine Überschwemmung im Bad. Frühstück wurde nicht genutzt.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by Golden Leaf Parkhotel, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr Lob an unseren Betten, aber auch für Ihren Hinweis bzgl. der Sauberkeit, den wir bereits an unser Housekeepingteam weitergegeben haben. Beste Grüße aus München.
2 out of 5
by Maurice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Julie from Montréal

Ok sans plus

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Petite chambre vieillotte. Hôtel plus délabré qu'il n'y parait.
3 out of 5
by Jussi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Clean, Nice, and Central

Posted Apr 7, 2016
The hotel was not difficult to find, although it is located in a small back street in Altstadt. It is also close to an underground station which will make it easier for anyone with heavy baggage. And centrally located, only a ten-minute walk from Marienplatz, and only a few minutes from Englischer Garten, made it a pleasure to go by foot to wherever I wanted to go. The staff at the reception desk were very helpful, kind, and patient, despite the fact that my command of the German language leaves a lot to be desired. The room, I had a single room, was not too small, and looked out to the back. Needless to say, it was very peaceful and the unexpectedly comfortable bed made it a pleasure to go to sleep in the night. It was all kept very clean, too. I didn't have any breakfast at the hotel, so I can't say what the food is like. I thought 12 euros for breakfast was a bit steep, especially since I normally only have a sandwich and some coffee. All in all, I had a wonderful stay at the hotel and can recommend it wholeheartedly.
4 out of 5
by bruno o.

genial für kurze trips

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Ebookers
Lage ist super.. zum Zentrum 10-15min zu Fuss.. Preis für Leistungsverhältnis ok.. Nachteil: Parkplätze vom Hotel für 15 Euro am Tag verfügbar fanden dies einbisschen zu teuer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels