Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

localização muito boa

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: organização, localização e ambientação
Cons: comunicação entre os quartos e a recepçaõ
Location: localização excelente
Foi experiencia muito agradável. Organização excelente. Acho q falta uma comunicação do quarto para a recepção.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rome

Oh so loud

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: The hostel itself is not so bad, the people are very nice, it is not very far from the city centre
Cons: I don't think the problem with the noise can be improved
Location: Not many things to do nearby but it is 20 minutes from the city centre
The hostel itself is not so bad, the people are very nice, it is not very far from the city centre and the price is reasonable (if you book early, otherwise it can be very overpriced). However, there is a catch. You will not be able to sleep before one o clock in the night or after six o clock in the morning. This is because of the noise. It is probably the building plan, that the walls are thin and that the doors keep out no noise but what is happening outside of your room, is as if its happening next to your bed. Baggage is being dragged down the stairs, yes, dragged, if this makes sense and is coming banging down the stairs. People are shouting. Extraordinary. The nights, again the same thing from people that people coming in and also from the disco in the basement that might be functioning. Unbelievable. If, on the other hand you are lucky and you get a room at the end of the corridor, far from the staircase from where all noise comes, it is fine. So depends on what kind of an οwl you are.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alzey

Unschlagbares Preis/Leistungsverhältnis.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Die Nähe zum Olympiastadion, Sehr nettes Personal!
Cons: Die Disco ist verbesserungswürdig!!!
Location: 20 min. vom Olympiapark
Wir waren in einem 6er Bett Zimmer untergebracht, und wählten die Unterkunft aus da wir auf einem Konzert im Olympiastadion waren. Der Olympiapark war fussläufig ca 20 min entfernt, also optimale Lage für unseren Besuch.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Very loud.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
There was quite hours at night but the staff never inforced them. I was woken several nights by people yelling and running through the halls for sometimes more then a hour. Also if you arnt a fan of screaming kids I wouldn't choose this hostel either. There is no kitchen like in a traditional hostel, but there is a free breakfast which was quite lovely. The room was quite clean and the beds rather comfy but to be honest the constant screaming in the hallways really ruined my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hostel in "Studentenviertel"

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern, good buffet breakfast, helpful staff. Close to stores, restaurants, and public transportation.
I had a private room in this hostel, There are lots of students staying here, if you like that sort of energy. Pretty good value for the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niedersachsen

Super Schlafplatz!

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Eine tolle Möglichkeit günstig in München zu übernachten. Das Einzelzimmer in dem ich geschlafen habe war sauber und zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Das Bett war einfach aber gemütlich. Die Duschen waren sehr sauber, ich war positiv überrascht, hätte bei Gemeinschaftsduschen in einem Hostel nicht so eine Qualität erwartet! Das Frühstück war auch vollkommen in Ordnung. Ein gutes kleines Buffet. Wer einfach einen Schlafplatz braucht und keine hohen Ansprüche hat, ist hier gut aufgehoben. Würde wieder dort buchen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kø for at komme i bad

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Fælles bad, hvor kun en bruser virker, giver trængsel. Og magnetnøglen til bad og ens værelse virker ikke særlig godt. Hvilket ikke er optimalt når man lige har været i bad, og står i gangen kun iført undertøj. Mega kedelig og tør morgenmad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed the room to sleep for the night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

方便的青年旅館

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: 簡單、乾淨
櫃台人員親切專業,講解清楚,動作迅速,非常有禮貌。公共環境乾淨寬敞。房間內簡單乾淨舒適,距離旅館10分鐘之內有車站,交通算是便利。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Essenziale

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Pulizia
Cons: Colazione
Camere pulite ed ha tutto l'essenziale per un breve soggiorno. Nota negativa la colazione, abbondante ma di scarsa qualità