Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Perfektes Flughafenhotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Den Service, dass ein Bellboy behilflich ist beim einchecken wenn man Lufthansa (Star Alliance) vom Terminal 2 anfliegt
Cons: eigentlich nicht
Location: Direkt am Flughafen
einfach ideal - man rollt mit dem Wagerl vom Gepaecksband direkt hinueber in die Hotel Halle - Kein Shuttle Bus - kein Warten - ideal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from YXE

The perfect airport property.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: It is perfectly incorporated in the airport theme
Cons: The beds might be getting tired
Location: MUC - wow. Cool airport.
Route 66 buffet can't be missed. What a convenient location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Comfort & location
Cons: New carpet in hotel room 1019.
Perfect location for air travel. Excellent restaurant. Friendly & helpful staff at reception.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Hilton Munich Airport, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to hopefully welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Claudia Soost Executive Office Hilton Munich Airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton at Munich Airport

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Location: The hotel is located in between both terminals, which gives you access to eating and shopping places.
We stayed at the Hilton the night before our flight departure. The staff was very welcoming. Everything from our check in, luggage handling, and room service delivery was done with a smile. Morning breakfast buffet was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Abgewohnt

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Abgewohnte Zimmer. Wasserhahn im Bad locker verschmierte Spiegel. Ausstattung in die Jahre gekommen. Enttäuschend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Hilton Munich Airport, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Auf diesem Wege möchten wir uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten bei Ihnen entschuldigen. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen bei Fragen und Informationen zur Verfügung. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Claudia Soost Executive Office Hilton Munich Airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港直結ホテル

Posted Aug 12, 2016
空港直結ホテル。 帰りの飛行機の前日に泊まりましたが、 午前中の飛行機でも余裕で乗れます。 3人で泊まり、1つはソファーの簡易ベッドでしたが、ソファーそのままなので、ちょっと狭そうでした。 でも、コーヒー紅茶は飲めます。冷蔵庫もあり、便利で快適なホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Excellent airport hotel!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The lovely coffee machine in our room didn't work.
Easy and efficient check-in. Beautiful, comfortable, well equipped, quiet rooms. The best choice for early morning easy access to the airport departure gates or for a good night's sleep upon arrival in Munich.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standard Flughafenhotel mit gutem Namen

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Die Nähe zum Flughafen
Cons: Die Zimmer in einem guten Zustand halten, so wie man es eigentlich von der Kette gewohnt sein sollte.
Das Zimmer hatten wir nur für eine Nacht gebucht. Da wir den ganzen Tag unterwegs waren, brauchten wir es nur zum schlafen. Das Zimmer war sauber. Leider funktionierte die Nespressomaschine nicht. Das Waschbecken war verstopft, die Duschtrennwand sehr locker. Spuren von Schimmel waren im Bad auch zugegen und der Fernseher hatte einen sehr lockeren Stand.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel dentro del aeropuerto

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Muy comodo si tu avion sale temprano del aeropuerto de Munich. El personal es muy antipatico, pero por lo demas es un hotel recomendable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Large comfortable rooms. Restaurant above average. Bar service disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Hilton Munich Airport, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Hilton Munich Airport for your recent stay and for writing a review. We are more than happy that you spent a great overnight at our hotel and the entire team is looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel on your next trip to Munich. Kind regards Claudia Soost Executive Office Hilton Munich Airport