Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

トランジットホテル

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: フロントの人が親切で、丁寧に説明してくれました。
Cons: 部屋に無料のミネラルウォーターがあればよかったです。
Location: ターミナル2から本当にすぐ着くことができます。
ヨーロッパ直行便でトランジットのため、宿泊しました。 部屋は広く、ベッドも快適でした。 (時差ボケのため、夜中に目が覚めましたがゆっくりできました) 街中に出るにも、始発駅の列車1本で約30分と便利です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dana Point, United States of America

The most convenient airport hotel in the world

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Your walk to the terminal is 10 seconds. And the hotel is really nice, too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valley Center, United States of America

Great Place

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Very close to the S-Bahn so it is therefore close to everything.
Very clean, quiet and good hotel. It has a bit of a German feeling, but is clearly a USA branded hotel. It does not have the ambiance of the hundreds year old hotels in downtown Munich, but you get exactly what you expect here. A really good Hilton
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Location, Location, Location!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Location and proximity to the airport.
Cons: Lighting in the grand-hall.
The hotel is close! Attached to Terminal 2, you don't need to walk far to get here. If you can get a good price I highly recommend this hotel for one night stays if you have a layover. Staff are all multi-lingual and extremely friendly. Hotel has a very interesting design, beautiful architecture, and lots of amenities. Though the lighting from the grand-hall between the hotel's two towers can be bright. I woke up in the middle of the night thinking I had over-slept because of the lighting. Make sure to keep the curtains shut. Overall, great experience and a wonderful hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

空港に近くてとても便利

Posted Oct 31, 2016
空港に直結してますがとても静かで快適でした。 ホテルマンのサービスも申し分有りません。 食事も空港に行って出来るのでとても便利でした。 おすすめできます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Value
Very close to airport. Room was comfortable but pricey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Location, comfort
Location: Hotel is in the airport ideally located for your flight.
I had to stay overnight in Munich to get a connecting flight the next day. The Munich Airport Hilton is right in the airport (no waiting for a hotel van). The check-in staff was friendly, efficient and helpful. The room was large and comfortable. The bathtub was nice and deep. The perfect place to unwind from a strenuous vacation before continuing home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lima ohio

Excellent location in beautiful facility.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Room was very comfortable. Furniture was dated. Staff was outstanding. Restaurant for breakfast was one of the best in munich. Very nice facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Hilton Munich Airport, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time at Hilton Munich Airport! We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in Munich! Best regards Claudia Soost Hilton Munich Airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Ultramodern Luxury right at the Airport

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: This Hilton is beautiful. The staff is professional and very friendly. The room was wonderful, too. We will stay here again.
Cons: Nothing. The service, amenities and cleanliness were all top notch.
Location: Right at the airport. Walk out the door, straight across the entry lot and down the steps to both terminals and lots of restaurants and shops.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Everything was great except that the wifi hardly worked at all in my room.