Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Kev from England, UK

Filthy accommodation.

Posted Sep 29, 2012
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Cleanliness, upkeep.
Location: Good for Oktoberfest site. Much closer and better hotels nearer to the town.
Filthy room that had obviously not been cleaned prior to our arrival. The room was so bad I had to find the hotel Dyson and vacuum it myself. There was a large vomit stain next to the bottom bunk. The communal toilet / shower was disgusting, it was not cleaned in the three days I was there. I has to clean the toilet before use. There was also a massive hole through the wall.
3 out of 5
by Bobby

Central, but be mindful ...

Posted Jul 24, 2012 on Hotels
This hostel was very cheap. As the saying goes, you get what you pay for. You are provided with a bed, one pillow, and one blanket per bed. That is it. Before coming, you need to bring soap and towels with you. The hostel does not provide any kind of soap/shower gel, while towels can be obtained from reception (you need to ask). In each of the two stays, the shower drainage system was clogged up, so water was slow to drain. The hostel`s location, however is perfect, as it is a short walk to Marienplatz (the city center) and very close to Munich Hbf.
5 out of 5
by Dave

Very Clean

Posted Jun 29, 2012 on Hotels
This is the cleanest hostel I've ever stayed in! Location 2 mins walk from central station. 20min walk to HofbraHaus. Staff were pleasant, not amazing.Beds comfy, quiet neighbor hood
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meget basic rent hotel i gåafstand til München HBH

Posted Jun 28, 2012 on Hotels
Et meget basic gennemrejsehotel i gåafstand til München hovedbanegård - godt og det jeg havde brug for. Der er ingen elevator og man skal selv slæbe bagagen op ad MANGE trapper. God behandling i reception. Egentlig dyrt i forhold til hvad man får: ingen service, restaurant eller roomservice, men et rent rum+bad og en ren seng at sove i - absolut ikke hostel - priser!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ótimo custo benefício

Posted May 25, 2012 on Hotels
Gostei do hotel, limpeza, localizacao, valeu muito a pena!!!! Porém sem elevador....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Günstig und Sauber

Posted Mar 26, 2012
Pros: Sauberkeit
Cons: Stark befahrene Strasse
Einfaches Doppelzimmer. War sehr sauber und nettes Personal. Lage allerdings direkt an einer viel befahrenen Strasse. Wenn das Fenster zu ist hört man nichts, im Sommer wird das sicher nicht sehr angenehm. Günstig und gut
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2011 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2011 on Hotels