Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

una notte e via!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Camera minuscola e bagno altrettanto! Contesto da rimodernare ma tutto sommato pulito. Personale cortese, vicino alla stazione dei bus e dei treni a circa 20 minuti a piedi da Marienplatz.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good location.

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: The reception and cleaning staff were nice.
Cons: It would have been nice if there were garbage bags in the bins. The walls in the hotel are thin, unfortunately I could hear the other guests at night.
Location: The hotel is very close to the Munich Hbf which is really convenient when you are traveling around Europe by train.
I was happy enough with my stay at Hotel Atlas City. I booked a small room for one person and that is what I got, a small room which is enough for one person. I was happy that there was heating in the room because I was staying there during winter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gute zentral Lage

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: die zentrale Lage
das Hotel liegt günstig zum Bahnhof und in zentraler Lage Münchens
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

駅から近いホテル

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: 駅から近い。
Cons: 食堂でネズミを見ました。衛生管理には気をつけてください。(私はここで食事をしていません。)
Location: 中央駅や市内中心部から近く、市内観光には良いと思います。
ミュンヘン中央駅から近く、市内の中心部にも徒歩でアクセスできます。スタッフの男性がとても気さくで、早朝到着してまだチェックインできない時間だったのでロビーで待たせてくれました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greece

Very affordable hotel near Xmas markets which we h

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: Location,staff, breakfast
Cons: Larger room maybe. How about providing scales for weighing luggage in reception. I'm sure most people would find it useful?
Location: All chueches, museums, Xmas market, art galleries, eating place,bars, shops well within walking distance
All staff pleasant & helpful. Breakfast brilliant value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2015
I'd say it is rather a two-star hotel than a three. Very small rooms, minimal comfort, do not expect much. The rooms and the hotel in overall looks and feels really worn-out. Breakfast selection is a bit below average. The positive thing is its location. So if you want to stay close to the Hauptbahnhof for a reasonable price with no extra expectations and mostly just need a bed for sleeping, then it may be your rational choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrales, kleines, sauberes Hotel mitten in der S

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: Service
War ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt dort. Verh wurde sehr freundlich begrüßt und mein Zimmer war sauber. Hotel liegt zwar direkt an der Straße, aber die Fenster sind sehr dick, so kommt kein Lärm ins Zimmer. Die Wände sind vielleicht ein wenig dünn, aber ansonsten ein kleines nettes Hotel, was für das Preis Leistungs Verhältnis echt super ist.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Italia

Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Ho soggiornato in questo hotel per 4 notti in una camera doppia al primo piano. L'edificio è situato in prossimità del centro, a 10 minuti a piedi da Marienplatz e a meno di 5 dalla Stazione principale della città. La camera era un po' piccola per due persone, tuttavia era abbastanza pulita e gli asciugamani venivano cambiati tutti i giorni. I letti sono comodi e il bagno, seppur piccolo e senza finestra, è funzionale. Il personale è stato disponibile alle domande che di volta in volta rivolgevamo, ma qualche sorriso in più non avrebbe guastato. Visti i prezzi di Monaco ritengo che sia un hotel abbastanza economico con delle qualità apprezzabili. Penso che possa classificarsi a metà tra le 2 e le 3 stelle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Freiburg

Top für Sightseeing

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Nettes kleines Hotel in der Nähe des Bahnhofs. Zimmer, Bettwäsche und Handtücher sind sauber und die Matratzen gut. Die Zimmer sind zwar wirklich etwas klein aber wir waren jeden Tag in München unterwegs und eigentlich nur zum schlafen da...Die Angestellten waren immer hilfsbereit und freundlich. Das Frühstück ist ausreichend (zweierlei Rührei, Wurst-und Käseaufschnitt, verschiedene Brötchen, Müsli, Marmelade) könnte jedoch für 7 Euro etwas besser sein....zuletzt wäre noch zu erwähnen dass das Hotel nicht unbedingt in einer sehr guten Gegend liegt und ich froh war abends nicht alleine ins Hotel laufen zu müssen... Alles in allem würden wir dieses Hotel sofort wieder besuchen- Preis-Leistungsverhältnis völlig ok.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage, hellhörige und unsaubere Zimmer

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Zimmer für 1 Nacht ok. Länger möchte man sich aber nicht aufhalten.