Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Room is small. Location is not good. Parking is not onsite. It is what it is, next time I'd rather pay more and stay in a better location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and reasonable

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
My mom and I recently spent one night at Hotel Atlas City in Munich on a mother/daughter trip. The area is okay and is near the train station and walkable to the city center. We felt comfortable walking around together after dark, though we may not have felt comfortable alone very late in the night. For the most part the room was clean, but the floors seemed to be dirty based on how dirty our socks got (though it's possible we tracked in some of the dirt). The beds were comfortable and wifi worked fine. I would recommend this hotel to others who are looking for a reasonable stay close to the city.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bedbugs!

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was not cleaned properly, they have serious bedbug problems (which became yours if you stay there). Staff at reception is varying, their computer system is super-slow. Small problems with the sinks (water is not flowing), towels were changed but not super-clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room was fine, but the Euro shower was designed to almost guarantee water would go all over the bathroom, and it definitely did. Add more curtains or doors to the showers over there!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AUSTIN, TX

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The hotel is okay to have a place to lie down at night. The wifi needs upgraded, along with the bedding. My sheets had holes in them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No A/C

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
We chose to stay here because in the post on Hotels.com it said the hotel had air conditioning. Upon our arrival we were extremely upset to find that the hotel did not and had not EVER had A/C. We only chose this hotel because of the A/C, and had we known we would have stayed at a cheaper place. The man at the front desk was entirely unhelpful in either finding us a room at another hotel or locating a fan for us. We ended up having to go to a department store and BUY our own fan for $20. However we were still uncomfortable in the room. The problem apparently was that Hotels.com had the amenities for Hotel Atlas City's sister hotel listed under Hotel Atlas City's profile, so we expect that to be remedied in the future. We will likely not use Hotels.com again to book as it is now our impression the descriptions of the hotels cannot be trusted.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient cozy hotel near the central Station

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was good compared to what we spent. Money well spent. Rooms may have been a bit larger.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from YVR

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
The TV didn't work. The drain in the shower was so bad that I create a swimming pool in the bathroom.