Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht zu empfehlen tut mir leid

Posted May 2, 2016
Kleines Bett, kein Schrank ekelhafte Vorhänge. Bad kein Handtuchhalter.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Don't waste your time.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: The only thing good to say is that it is close to downtown Munich. 10 minute walk from the train station.
Cons: Price this hotel where it belongs in the $35-$40 range. Need better towels. Ned management staff to handle problems. Better theft protection
Location: Close to downtown and he train station
Had a 2 night reservation for a total of $228. Was charged $250. Requested a refund and told n way. Had my reservation sheet but that didn't matter. Desk staff rude, room very tiny compared to what advertised. Housekeeping left our room door ajar the second day and someone stole my $500 IPOD Classic and a $300 Canon SX230HD. I reported it to the desk staff and asked to speak to the manager. To no manage available until Tuesday morning. This was Sunday ad w were leaving on Monday. Advertised as breakfast included when in act you have to pay an additional $8 euros per person. Found out on Sunday that we could have stayed at the Tryp Hotel by Wyndam (1/2 block away from is flea bag) for $110 a night including breakfast. Once burned never again. I have stayed at better hostels.th this hotel. Never again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alles top

Posted Apr 4, 2016
War alles top und sehr nett gerne wieder sehr zentral und günstig , werde erneut kommen wenn ich wieder in München bin , mir fällt nichts mehr eine aber muss weiter schreiben sonst kann ich es nicht absenden danke , das nervt mit diesen ups bitte mehr schreiben war doch zufrieden und immer noch nicht dann erzähle ich wie es Wetter war toll und heute scheint die Sonne und hoffe das es jetzt reicht sonst verwerfe ich alles
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Location: Der Münchener HBF ist vom Hotel fußläufig in 5min zu erreichen. Mehrere Supermärkte befinden sich in der Nähe.
Das Hotel ist in 5min fußläufig vom HBF zu erreichen. Das Personal war freundlich, der Check-In verlief problemlos. Das Zimmer war sehr klein, aber sauber und für eine Übernachtung vollkommen ausreichend. Allein die Vorhänge hatten mehr Dekorationscharakter und konnten so eher schlecht zum Verdunkeln des Zimmers genutzt werden. Die Umgebung des Hotels ist nicht die schönste, durch die Versorgung mit Supermärkten und die Nähe zum HBF aber sehr praktisch.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

absolutely terrible

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Staff charged my card before I checked the room. Room was filthy, Staff crazy. As soon as i walked in i ran out. I asked for my money back and ... Nothing.. Refusing to give me my money back despite being only 5 minutes in the room. Unbelievable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: ruhiger Innenhof; gut zum Ausschlafen, auch das Frühstück (7€) war sehr gut (außer den überbackenen Semmeln) Zimmer sehr klein - ideal für Kuschler.
Location: Bahnhof, Stacchus, Einkaufscity ...
Ideal wenn man für 2 -3 Tage die Nacht durchmacht.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Günstig u gelegen, mehr aber auch nicht

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Das Hotel liegt in Fussreichweite vom Bahnhof und bietet trotzdem ruhige Zimmer. Der Preis war mit 65,- pro Doppelzimmer deutlich günstiger als alle anderen um die Zeit! Das wars aber auch schon an positiven Merkmalen. Die Zimmer sind extrem klein, was in Ordnung wäre, wenn sie sauber wären. Leider war der Boden und das Bad sehr dreckig. Der alte Duschvorhang hatte seinen besten Zeiten auch schon lange hinter sich. Das nächste mal geben wir lieber einen tick mehr Geld aus und fühlen und dafür aber wohl!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was nice. Would be better if the room size is bigger
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Wotif
Small room, but neat and tidy. Shower head was broken and there was the shampoo dispenser was empty. Staff were fine with me, but overheard them be extremely rude to other customers who's English wasn't great.
3 out of 5
by GEORGIOS from Ioannina

Small but generally convinient single room

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
the first of the two nights i stayed there was much noise late in the night from other customers but the second night was ok.