Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Comfortable room with lavish breakfast buffet

Posted Jul 26, 2016
We stayed here because of the excellent reviews and the hotels proximity to the airport. We were very happy with the choice and will stay here again. The highest points were related to the kitchen. We had a wonderful dinner including the tenderloin salads and drinks on the patio. I felt the prices were very reasonable. The breakfast buffet was simply amazing including pretty much everything I could possibly imagine wanting for breakfast - all seemed to be of a high quality and presented nicely. I look forward to staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Landhotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Ich wohne regelmässig in diesem Hotel, hier stimmt die Lage und die Zimmerausstattung. Die Küche lässt sich immer wieder was einfallen und das Frühstück ist hervorragend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel im mediteranen Stil.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Das Personal und der Garten. Alles sehr, sehr gepflegt.
Cons: Nein.
Location: Fahrenzhausen, dass ist in der Nähe von Freising. Man kann nach München oder in die Therme Erding fahren.
Mein Neffe feierte seine Hochzeit in diesem Hotel und so bin ich leider nur eine Nacht geblieben. Ich kann mich gar nicht erinnern, wann ich das letzte Mal in einem Hotel war, dass ein so nettes, überaus freundliches und auch fürsorgliches Personal hat. Mein Bett war sehr bequem und gemütlich und das Bad war in einer so großzügigen Größe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mohammedia Maroc

Séduit, oui je l’ai été…

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Accueil chaleureux, excellente cuisine raffinée et novatrice, service irréprochable, petits déjeuners exceptionnels, chambres élégantes et confortables, sauna magnifique … Séduit, oui je l’ai été par cet hôtel (situé à trente minutes du centre de Munich et à vingt de son aéroport), qui mérite le détour et offre des prestations en mesure de séduire les plus exigeants. Professionnel du voyage, auteur et éditeur de guides touristiques, je ne peux que plébisciter cette très belle adresse et son excellent rapport qualité/prix.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from o

Business trip a munich

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Très bien. Confort et disponibilité. Hôtel proche de l'aéroport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted May 28, 2016
Newer, comfortable, affordable priced hotel with a great buffet breakfast only 20 minutes to the Munich Airport if you have your own wheels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

im Gewerbegebiet aber sehr ruhig, viele Parkplätze

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Größe Zimmer mit geräumigem Bad. Ruhige Lage.
Cons: War nur eine Nacht dort.
Location: In Fahrenshausen. Waren nur auf der Durchreise.
Haben nur eine Nacht dort verbracht. Waren auf der Durchreise. Sehr geräumige Zimmer und ein großes Bad, allerdings mit Wanne. Das Frühstücksbufett ließ es an nichts fehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bickenriede, thüringen

Traumhatfes Hotel mit guter Verkehrsanbindung

Posted May 16, 2016
wir waren zwei Nächte hier zu Gast und es hat uns sehr gut gefallen! Das Haus ist traumhaft schön eingerichtet und die Zimmer sind liebevoll ausgestattet! Vorallem das Badezimmer ist schön groß und sehr sauber! Personal und Bedienung immer freundlich und zuvorkommend! Das Essen, Frühstücksbüffet und auch das Essen a la Kart war sehr gut. Dies alles hat dazu beigetragenen unseren Kurzurlaub rundum ab zu runden!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S. New Jersey

Would love to return!

Posted May 11, 2016
It was only an overnight stay but it felt like home after being up almost 28 hours. The staff was great. The bed so comfortable and we actually overslept and almost missed the breakfast that was included free. Everything was delicious as we sat on the pretty patio area outside of the dining area. Our room had a little balcony with a view if a pretty garden. Parking is free as well. Stay here, you won't be disappointed. So near the airport too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

alles super

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Die tolle Einrichtung
Cons: nein
Location: Zentral zu München
Wir verbrachten ein tolles Wochenende.Zentral gelegen für Besichtigungen jeglicher Art.