Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso, in campagna ma a pochi minuti da Monaco

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Molto pulito e curato nei particolari. La posizione è in aperta campagna, ma in meno di trenta minuti in auto potrete essere in centro a Monaco. Colazione fantastica con ogni ben di Dio sia dolce che salato. Unico neo nella nostra camera il wifi prendeva veramente male.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ingenried

Super, tolles Hotel !!! Perfekt, gern wieder ...

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Wir waren eine Nacht zu Gast in der Ampervilla und waren total begeistert. Das Preis Leistungsverhältnis ist unübertroffen. Für diesen Preis eine so schöne Übernachtung, ein sauberes großes Zimmer, ein tolles Bad und das beste - ein Frühstück dass man in diesem Umfang sehr selten sieht. Von Lachs bis Sekt, hier bleiben keine Wünsche offen. Das Personal ist total freundlich! Besonders aufgefallen ist uns ein junger Mann am Frühstücksbuffet. (Herr Mastros). Unserer Meinung nach eventuell ein Lehrling der uns aber den Morgen mit seiner ruhigen, äußerst freundlichen und hilfsbereiten Art versüßte. Weiter so. Diese Übernachtung kann man nur empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit hohem Wohlfühlcharakter

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Alles ist liebevoll hergerichtet das Frühstück wunderbar!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Excellent hotel near airport

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Welcoming staff showed us to our room. Excellent restaurant - food was amazing and the waiter was great! Quick drive to the airport. Very comfortable beds and clean room. The room we were in was a bit close to the event room and was noisy for awhile, but I think they were sold out and we arrived late. Still got a full night's sleep though as the room was so comfortable and they didn't let the event go too late!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Safe and clean

Posted Oct 4, 2016
This place was more beautiful than the pictures. Super clean, bright rooms. Clean bathroom which is so important to me. Very comfortable. There were no microwaves or anything like that, so if you are like me and get hungry at night, bring snacks. There are no vending machines. The breakfast was great, very German haha. It was nice to step out of my comfort zone. It was a really great place and I would stay again. We came for the Oktoberfest. We drove out car to the train station. The train was maybe 20 min then the walk to the festival is maybe another ten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Convenient to airport

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Friendly Staff, clean and comfortable, with a good breakfast. I would stay here again when flying in and out of Munich
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr hübsches Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Sep 27, 2016
das Hotel ist sehr liebevoll eingerichtet der Service ist zuvorkommend das Essen ist sehr gut ist auf jeden Fall nochmal ein Aufenthalt wert
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Emmingen

Gepflegtes und komfortables Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Das Ambiente, die großen Zimmer, die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter.
Location: Liegt sehr ruhig am Rande der Bundesstraße
Wir haben mit unseren italienischen Freunden zum Oktoberfest 2 Tage und Nächte im Hotel Ampervilla verbracht. Das Hotel liegt gegenüber einer Spedition, ist jedoch sehr ruhig trotz Nähe zur Bundesstraße. Der Service der Mitarbeiter läßt keine Wünsche offen. Alle waren sehr aufmerksam. Die Zimmer sind groß und sehr sauber und gepflegt. Das Frühstück bietet alles, was man sich so wünscht und es hat uns an nichts gefehlt. Wir werden jederzeit wieder dieses Hotel wählen.
5 out of 5
by Lior from Israel

The nice ampper

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast, best value/money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good interior design

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nicely decorated hotel. Good breakfast with lots to chose from, from hot to cold meals. Not far from Dachau memorial site.