Ratings based on 754 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Everything about the hotel was great, except for having to lug bags up to the third floor. Part of the hotel has an elevator, but our building did not. Staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast was great, hotel was clean.
3 out of 5
by Feng Yi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alfonso from Canada

Hotel experience in Munich

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
I was not informed that the hotel do not provide shampoo neither hand cream in the washroom. Never the towels were available for 3 persons in the room that I booked, I always had to ask for the towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff. Very clean and comfortable.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Located about 15 min walking from main train station. Good for families. Excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

nice hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Location: shop nearby.
you get the similar bed what you see in the photo, that great. everything is good, except you got to use staircase to third floor room. breakfast excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast buffet was amazing!
4 out of 5
by Anca from Ireland

Convenient hotel for short stays.

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
This is a convenient hotel, 10 min walk away from downtown Munich and 5 min from the train station. Breakfast is excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
The connection of WiFi was not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Romania

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Ebookers
Nice hotel, very nice and helpful stuff, excelent location ( 1.1 km to Marienplatz)....although it seems to be placed în the turkish quarter, it is a safe place and me and my small kids didn't encounter any problem coming back after dark.Good and varied breakfast also.
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Simgapore

Nice breakfast.

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the breakfast. Walking distance to station and sight seeing. Overall good stay.