Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Frank from Lipzig

Bavaria München

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Neu renovierte saubere Zimmer
4 out of 5
by Steven R from Houston, TX

B+/A- facility with A+++ staff

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our 2-night stay at Hotel Bavaria very much. The hotel is a 10-15 minute walk from Haupthbahnhof (main train/subway station) or a 5 minute walk from the closest subway station (2 stations from Hauptbahnhof). Our rooms were not updated like the ones in the pictures, but were nice enough, although slightly disappointing based on the high ratings of the hotel. The distinguishing characteristic of the hotel is its awesome staff. Every single person treated us like guests in the their home and the service was accordingly 2nd to none. Breakfast was also very good, with a wide range of options, all of which were very fresh.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modernes Hotel direkt an der Theresienwiese

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Tolles Design,sehr netter Service, angenehmes Ambiente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Romantisches Wochenende in München

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
super Service, gutes Frühstücksbuffet, Zimmer leider eher klein, vor allem das Bad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel mit Balkon ideal für Städtekurztrip

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Matratzenqualität und die Zimmerausstattung
Cons: Parkplätzgröße und Befahrkeit der hauseigenen Parkplatzes
Location: Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe der Theresienwiese, zu Fuß ist das Deutsche Theater & die Innenstadt erreichen, sinnvolller ist die U-Bahn
Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal hat uns empfangen und wir erhielten ein schön ausgestattetes, modernes Zimmer mit einem Balkon. Besonders gut haben wir während des Schlafes die Matratzenqualität empfunden. Das Frühstücksbuffet war gut sortiert und das Personal sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Das Hotel ist ideal für einen Städtekurztrip.
5 out of 5
by Nicola from Sweden

I'll be back!

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised by this hotel that has a cosy atmosphere but professional service. Immaculate room, fabulous choice at breakfast, outdoor courtyard with seating, good selection in the bar. A stone's throw from the Oktoberfest area, and only 2 minutes walk from the underground: 5 minutes into the city center. Suitable for couples, families, lone travelers and business travelers.
4 out of 5
by Itshak from Tel Aviv

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very Nice Personnal. Good location! nice restaurants in the near streets. Wide room and excellant breakfast. Very recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2015
good hotel near to the city centre. Nice breakfast and friendly staff. Nice and clean also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was für ein leckeres Frühstück!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Alles super - vor allem das Frühstück - hochwertige Produkte, lecker, unglaublich freundliches Personal - besonders das Frühstückspersonal - entspannte Musik und Atmosphäre. Rundum schöner Aufenthalt!