Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
I had to wait for the room half an ohur after 14 o'clock
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice hotel close to Oktoberfest.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
A nice hotel in an area that can be a bit sketchy with a few adult clubs on the same block. close to Central Station and a 15-20 minute walk to Downtown and 10 minute walk to Oktoberfest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Hotel close to centre of the city, plenty of eating options around,also -close to main train station-great connections with every corner of Munich. Solid Internet in room, friendly staff and nice breakfast. Definitely great for quick visit to the city. Recommended
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

UT was in a sketchy part of town.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Very nice staff however the walk from the train station to the hotel was unnerving. It really is a blue room. New bathroom but old bedroom. OK breakfast.
4 out of 5
by elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Zakai

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
boutique hotel Close to the center, clean but small rooms It is located on a central street near the clubs, but you do not hear anything in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Hotel was great

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: good location, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms.
Cons: can't think of anything.
Location: Hotel is located close to train station and bus station. Not far to "Fussgaenger Zone", middle/downtown of Munich. Grocery stores and restaurants.
Hotel was very close to train station. Bus station is not far either where you catch your ride for your excursions. Hotel is located in center of Munich. Hotel staff very friendly and clean rooms and breakfast buffet was excellent. I would recommend this Hotel to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to train station

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Decent hotel - small room but air conditioning was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
For the price I paid, I thought it was very satisfactory. Room is super clean, nicely kept and very close to munich central station
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Good hotel close to city center

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The room was comfortable, tv screen was large and it had some English channels, and it felt safe to stay in. Bathroom was small but arranged well.
Cons: Better instructions about where parking is located, clean coat of paint on the walls.
Location: City center so walking to most things is possible.Ate at good Italian restaurant only a few blocks away from the hotel. St Paul church close too.
Parking garage was a couple blocks away from hotel but it was easy to maneuver once we knew where to go. Hotel room was small but was arranged well. It was convenient to walk to restaurants and a few sites. We were pleeasantly surprised how comfortable the room was.