Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Edson from Santos-SP

Bom custo x beneficio

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel com bom custo beneficio
4 out of 5
by Maryvonne from San Juan PR

Simple but comfortable hotel in residential area

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice little hotel in residential neighborhood Breakfast was delicious Simple, clean hotel ... Has an Indian restaurant which doubles as breakfast buffet A quick walk to metro to go downtown Staff is nice and helpful We will go back there on our next family trip
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Gute Lage, U Bahn in der Nähe, Parkplätze vorhanden , Frühstück sehr gut
4 out of 5
by Helga from Hadsten

Behageligt

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
God morgenmad og kaffe. Kort til off. transport.
4 out of 5
by LaVonn from Colorado

Hotel Carmen is a very good value.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel worked very well for us. It was a good value and we'd stay there again. The floorplan was well thought out and there was ample storage, particularly in the bathroom which is often lacking in budget hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines Hotel in Zentrumnähe

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Frühstück Grosses Angebot an Speissen
Cons: Sauberkeit im Hotelbereich
Location: Zentrumsnähe- U.bahn
Hotel ist schon in die Jahre gekommen. Ausstattung 70 er Jahre . Duschtasse für ältere Menschen ungeeignet. Im Hotelgebäude Spinnengeflechte an den Decken und Lampen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Clean. Walls are thin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heidelberg

Ruhige Zimmer und doch zentral in München gelegen.

Posted Feb 26, 2016
einchecken super schnell, sehr ruhiges Zimmer mit Blick in eine Grünfläche, beim Frühstück hat es an nichts gefehlt!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis stimmt.

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Wir waren zu einem Städtetrip in München. Das Hotel ist mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln leicht zu erreichen. Das Hotelpersonal war freundlich. Das Frühstück was besser als bei einem Hotel dieser Kategorie zu erwarten ist.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Frühstück

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Sehr gutes Frühstück, ausreichend Parkplätze, ruhig