Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien situé

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: tout près du metro et du centre-ville
Cons: hôtel pas conseillé si on prend une chambre avec un coloc, car la douche est directement dans la chambre.
petit hôtel sympa. Chambre pas très spacieuse, mais très propre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotelzimmer nicht bezugsbereit wegen Wandalismus

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Gemütlich und moderate Preise im Restaurant )Pizzeria)
Location: Teresienwiese (Oktoberfest) sehr nahe und super gelegen! Tiefgarage nichts für Angsthasen...
Das Hotel Cocoon musste uns leider in einem anderen Hotel unterbringen weil unsere Vorgänger das Zimmer so verwüstet hatten das ein Bezug nicht mehr möglich war! Unsere Bewertung bezieht sich somit auf das Hotel Herzog Häberlstraße 9, 80337 München!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta, Georgia

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The most uncomfortable hotel I have ever been in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
für 'nen Münchenkurztrip absolut empfehlenswert. Preis/Leistung passt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reutlingen

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Alles bestens, sauber, und alles da was man braucht.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Lindo hotel, atención con el baño y la ducha

Posted Aug 20, 2016
El hotel está muy lindo, la ubicación es buena, pero no nos dimos cuenta al reservatlo que la ducha tiene paredes de vidrio. Por lo tando, mientras te duchas, pueden verte quienes están dentro de la habitación. Muy lindo para ir en pareja, pero no si vas con un tercero como tu hijo o tu suegra, como en mi caso.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jul 6, 2016
For the price about £75 per night the hotel was nice. The area was good for tourist, about 15 minutes walk into the centre, but there are bars and restaurants on the way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Natascha Lungu Head Of Reservation , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your comment. We are glad you had the chance to enjoy the great location. Sure the location is a big plus. We would love to welcome you again. See you soon again & keep cocooning. Your Team of Cocoon Hotel Sendlinger Tor
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Schmidt from Calw

Modern und sehr zentral gelegen!

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel und für Städte- und Geschäftsreisende gleichermaßen zu empfehlen, wenn man die Nähe zum Hofbräuhaus sucht!