Ratings based on 1,071 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 Sterne sind übertrieben

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Nähe zum Hauptbahnhof wegen deer Anreise
Cons: Rezeption - eine Person, allerdings nett - und 12 Personen stehen Schlange.
Location: 150 Meter vom Hauptbahnhof. Man kann alles unternehmen, wenn man will
Wofür dieses Haus 4 Sterne hat, kann ich nicht sagen. Bei der Ankunft war der Ablauf des Waschbeckens verstopft, die Gardinen haben Brandlöcher, obwohl Nichtrauchenerzimmer. Auch steht der Frühstückspreis von 33,00 € für 2 Personen in keinem Verhältnis zum Zimmerpreis von 75,00 € ebenfalls für 2 Personen.. Für die schmutzige, unsichere Gegend kann das Hotel nichts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel, genial gelegen

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral, ganz in der Nähe vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt. Es ist ein wunderschönes Hotel, das Personal ist sehr nett und freundlich. Unser Zimmer war immer sehr sauber und gepflegt und hatte alles, was man sich wünschen kann.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegen!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Eine Nacht fürn Kurztrip. Service war top. Wlan klappte leider nicht aber das Personal war sehr entgegenkommend. Die Sauberkeit im Bad ließ allerdings zu wünschen übrig. Sonst prima.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Comfortable room located near the main train station. Convenient location also not far from the main shopping area as well. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nähe zur Innenstadt

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Hotel war besser als erwartet, sauber, Personal freundlich,durch die Nähe zur Innenstadt und zum Bahnhof empfehlenswert
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nix zu meckern; Zimmer top, Bad mit Badewanne - völlig ausreichend. Fön, Wasserkocher, Minibar UND Bügeleisen vorhanden. Sehr sauber, Personal nett und hilfsbereit. Gerne wieder!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Location: Convenient to main railway station
We stayed at hotel cristal as a couple for three nights in August 2016. The hotel is located conveniently about 400m from munich hbf. As noted in some other reviews the walk to the hotel is interesting as there are a few strip clubs along the way - absolutley nothing to fear though. The hotel itself is very well presented and comfortable. We ate at the hotel restaurant on a couple of occasions and the food was excellent. Hotel staff (Alexander, Patrick and Hannah in particular) were extremely helpful and attentive. The rooms are reasonably sized, very clean and comfortable. The hotel was in my opinion excellent value for money and have no hesitation in recommending.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 19, 2016
This was a cheap hotel and I would pay the extra 15€ to stay somewhere nicer. The non smoking room stunk like smoke, the drain in the bathroom flooded water and dirt everywhere and flooded even after it was fixed. There was loud street noise all night so we didn't get much sleep. The Location was convenient to the train station but isn't the most upmarket part of Munich.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

다음에는 글쎄..

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: 중앙역과 가까운 점
Cons: 청소가 완벽하지 않음. 어메니티가 하나도 없음
Location: 중앙역에서 가까운 점은 좋으나 그 블록 전체 또는 중앙역에서 가는 길이 모두 중동인과 흑인들이 많은 지역이었고 카지노와 스트립바가 많아서 안 좋음. 중앙광장(마리안츠)에 걸어서 15분 정도면 갈 수 있을 정도이나 계속 걸어서 가려고 하니 은근 멀었음.
숙소 컨디션이 좋지 않았음. 엘리베이터도 매우 소리가 나고 불안불안했고 방자체도 별로 였음. 위치도 시내에 걸어다닐 만 하긴 하지만 약간 멀었음.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Closed to train station. Large room.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Large room with refrigerator and Tea & Coffee in room
Location: Convenient, closed to Train station
Convenient and easy to access. I got the large room on the corner. There are space for me and my friend can open the luggages.