Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney, australia

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: so close to everything. friendly staff that helped with any questions.
Cons: put some sort of awning up if you don't want air conditioning.
great hotel. very central to every thing. the train station is at the front door which is fantastic. no air conditioning which was a shame. it was so hot in the room I had to leave the door open sometimes. the breakfast choices were very disappointing. if I stayed there again I wouldn't have breakfast there. there is a nicer little shop just next door for food. I would still recommend this hotel. it was also very quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sconsigliato

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Fortunatamente ho soggiornato in questo hotel solo per una notte. Ci è stata assegnata una camera sbagliata, con due letti singoli invece che un matrimoniale, le lenzuola erano sporche di (credo) sangue, sotto la camera c'è un bar/pub con la musica ad alto volume fino alle 3. Mai più.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Daniel

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The rooms are very basic and breakfast is limited.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lnzlingen

Zentrale Lage

Posted May 17, 2016
Perfekt für einen kurztrip. Waren eine Nacht da, super zentral. In der Nacht mit offenem Fenster etwas laut, sonst aber top.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sentralt og rent hotell

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Sentralt hotell, ikke langt fra hovedjernbanen, U-Bahn og S-Bahn. S8 fra flyplassen stopper på Karlsplatz, et par minutter gange fra hotellet. Rett ved gågate og mange butikker. Har bodd her flere ganger. Mulighet for å spise frokost på bakeri rett ved hotellet, hvis en ikke ønsker å spise frokost på hotellet til € 11,00. Støy fra gaten, hvis en får rom mot gaten. Hotellet har ikke a/c, så det kan bli fryktelig varmt på rommet.
4 out of 5
by Valerie

4 day excursion

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
I was in Munich for the 1st time ever. This hotel is in a great location to Marienplatz/shopping and the historic Old City. Its only two stops away on the U-Bahn from Therienplatz (site for Oktoberfest). There is also a great cafe next door that I ate breakfast at everyday because it was cheaper than the hotel breakfast. The smoking rooms and non-smoking rooms are random and often co-located in the same hall so even though my room was well insulated from the smokers sometimes the hallway smelled. The room is nothing special, its a typical European hotel. But it's clean. comfortable and a great location!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rie from Frederikssund

By ferie

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt ophold. Nemt til alting fra hotellet. Kan man olle sove hvis der er støj skal man vælge et andet hotel. Havde ikke morgenmad med i prisen så spiste på god cafe lige ved siden af.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels