Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by LU from IRELAND

GOOD HOTEL

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
THIS HOTEL IS VERY NICE AND EASY TO FIND.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca from Bridgend

Great price, and perfect location for Marienplatz

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for 3 nights while visiting the Christmas markets. The hotel is in a great location for Marienplatz, and Karlsplatz station is at the end of the street. Hotel is clean and modern, and very quiet at night.
3 out of 5
by Seth from Temple

Good Value two blocks from the sights.

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Just what we thought its would be. Very basic clean and modern. Solid value. Two blocks from the sights.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Great Hotel and Staff/Neighborhood not so great

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great. The staff very helpful and the room was clean, comfortable and met all of our needs. The neighborhood was a little rough. Strip clubs and related stores were quite prevalent. A short walk to the right puts you in the middle of some of Munich's more desirable tourist attractions. To the left, well... I have no problems with the hotel at all. Actually I liked it very much. The neighborhood at night was not what I would normally choose.
4 out of 5
by ionela v from Munich

very good

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel is nice and clean, the location it's really good just 10 min walk to the city center
4 out of 5
by Scott

We would return

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Visiting the Ocktoberfest for a few days with friends. We stayed in triple rooms and they were ready as specified on our arrival. The rooms were small but clean. Check in and out was quick and painless. The street is not the best but the general location is excellent for the Ocktoberfest or general tourist trip.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Chicago

Great Place to stay for Octoberfest

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great location for Oktoberfest! A bit pricey, but good walk back and forth to the fest. Not a fan of only having 1 room key, but the 24 hour desk allowed for us to leave the key at the desk.
4 out of 5
by fembuc from Australia

great!

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay!
3 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
arrived early in the morning and they didn't have storage room for the luggage, had to walk to the train station to rent a locker. No ac in rooms, during summer is needed.