Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: i needed laundry done and staff forgot to send it out
Location: great location - the key benefit
Return visit to hotel. Great location with easy walking access to most of Paris. Room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

駅に近くて便利なホテル

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: ロケーションとセンスの良い部屋。
Cons: 小さくても良いのでデスクワークができる机があればよかったです。
中央駅からすぐのロケーションで観光にもとても便利、ホテル自体はとてもきれいで装飾も素晴らしい。ホテルに滞在することが楽しくなる。従業員も明るく対応が気持ちいい。絶好のロケーションのうえ、2件隣にスーパーもあり、必要なものもすぐに買える。ただ、シングルだったこともあり、ベッドが小さいので体の大きな人には少し狭いでしょう。もう1点、デスクワークのための机が泊まったホテルにはなかったので仕事向きのホテルではありません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本埼玉県

駅に近いホテル、買い物に便利、レストランも近くにある

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: 駅に近い、レストランやスーパーがすぐそばにある。バスタブがあり熱いお湯が豊富に出る。 バスローブもあった。
Cons: 歯ブラシやスリッパがないので欲しかった。 円やドルからユーロー通貨に交換する場合、徒歩3分くらいのところある駅の両替で交換できますが、急ぎの時はホテルでも両替できたらいいなと思う。
Location: 駅に近く観光で有名なマリエンプラザまで徒歩10分、お店やレストランも近くにあり便利だった。
ホテルの従業員は大変親切でよかった。ホテルの環境としては、夜12:00まで歩道にテーブルがあるレストランでビールを飲んでいる人が多く話し声が大きくうるさかった。早朝から道路を散水しながら清掃する車の音がうるさく感じました。ホテルは、セントラルステーション、地下駅から徒歩1分もかからないところにあり大変便利でした。地下鉄は便利でよく利用しました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Good location, good hotel and good room

Posted May 30, 2016
I stayed in this hotel with my wife for 4 nights. Before the trip, I saw some good and bad comments of this hotel. However, I still choose this because of the location. It is really closed to central station! When we arrived, the looby of the hotel is not big but it's well decorated with Bavaria style (not modern, chic, minimal style). The reception is good and well explained. I booked alpine room as I saw some pics from internet before. Once I got into the room, the room size was good. I could open 2 large luggage in the room without difficulty. The bathroom is really well decorated. The room was clean. Although the sun screen of the window was not so good, I really satisfy the room. About the breakfast, my wife enjoyed it very much and the food was in good quality. For car parking, the staff would help me to park the car. In conclusion, I am very satisfied with the room and services of the hotel. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

中央駅に近く、観光にもアクセス便利なホテル

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: アクセス便利、シングルでもバスタブ付きあり、きれいです。ミニバーのものはすべて1ユーロで会計も安心!
Cons: 全然ないですー
Location: 駅近所で、まあ深夜はひょっとしたら危ないかもですが、オペラが終わって帰るころでも十分問題ありませんでした。
何度か滞在経験ありますが、駅から地下道に入り、エスカレータを上がってすぐです。 隣にスーパーもあり、ファーストフードの店も並び、デパートもあります。カールスプラッツも続く地下道で歩け、買い物も観光もとても便利です。割と最近リニューアルしたと思いますので、部屋はシングルでもバスタブ付きもあって、とてもきれいで快適です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great hotel in the middle of everything!

Posted May 8, 2016
Great hotel, centrally located, and extremely friendly! I would recommend anyone stay at this location. One thing to remember a "single room" which says its for two people... Is actually a single bed (size), luckily it was just me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yokohama

快適なホテル

Posted May 6, 2016
駅から近く、大きなスーツケースを持っての移動も楽でした。また、観光で疲れたり、買い物で荷物が増えても、駅からすぐの立地は、このホテルを利用する上で大きなメリットです。 部屋も浴室も充分な広さで、ベットと枕は大変心地よく、ぐっすり眠れました。アメニティに歯ブラシがなかったことが少し残念ですが、スタッフも感じが良く、枕元に毎日チョコが置かれていたりと、ちょっとしたサービスが嬉しかったです。 ミュンヘンを再訪する際は、またこちらのホテルを利用したいです。次はBARにも顔を出したいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut, klein und leider Flurlärm

Posted May 5, 2016
Das Einzelzimmer war sehr schön eingerichtet, sauber und gut in Schuss. Aber das Badezimmer war etwas zu klein, hier konnte man sich kaum bewegen. Leider hörte man außerdem aus dem Flur Türenklappern und Koffer-Rollgeräusche.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
設備は新しく清潔で気持ちよくすごすことができた。ミュンヘン中央駅に近く、地下入口のすぐそばだったのも移動に好都合だった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
schönes Hotel in einer super Umgebung