Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the city center

Posted Jan 21, 2017
The staff was very kind but there was sometimes a problem with the wifi inside the room also my room was near the street side and there was a lot of noises from the street but the hotel is near the city center shopping area and a lot of restaurants around and a metro station is very close
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good amenities

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Staff were very friendly and helpful, check in was a breeze. The room was very well-equipped, even had an ironing board and a fan. The complimentary drink was a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, calm whilst close to the center

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Excellent hotel, very friendly staff, great locatio n.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great motel in a great location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Fantastic location near transport and old town, walking distance to most sites and great food. We had a loft room, so had plenty of space and rooms are very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by Your Team from Hotel Exquisit, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Nice Hotel near to the Old Town

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: It's location and cleanliness.
Adjacent to the Old Town, Metro and Tram stations. Only a short walk, 10-15 minutes to Marienplatz, which is at the centre of the old town. Ideal location to explore Munich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
was allocated a double room instead of a twin but quickly and efficiently sorted and upgraded happy days
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room but rude staff!

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Check in was fine. Room was spacious and very nice. Room Service experience was frustrating and unsatisfactory. We ordered food and was told it would be up in 20 min...some of it came up in 45 and the some more of the items they forgot 1hr...and some of our order just never came. Hotel checkout staff was very rude and incompetent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value near old town

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: location
We enjoyed our stay here, but a couple of disappointments. A "view" room meant it had a window overlooking the street. the was no air conditioning and it was pretty warm at night. The provided fan helped but wasn't enough. Good breakfast, nice bar staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location; perhaps air con would be a bonus;

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Fantastic breakfast and service; great location but late night noise reflecting central city; very friendly informative staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel good location

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Overall this hotel was very comfortable and extremely well located. Breakfast was good, with plenty to eat. The street outside the hotel is really noisy with hotel deliveries starting at around 6:00am! No air conditioning in the rooms means you need to open the windows.