Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Marek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Mar 15, 2016
So glad we choose to stay here. While a small bit out of the way, it was most conveniently located a short 6 minutes from the S bahn in Aubing. Everyone at the hotel was wonderful, helpful and most professional. There were three in our party and the setup of our room was very convenient. Breakfast was not included in the room fee but was so nice we opted to add it. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehm, sauber, preiswert.

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Guten Parkplatz. Leicht zu finden. Ruhiger Nachbarschaft. Guter Frühstück. Und anständiger Restaurant in die nahe. 5 Minuten Spaziergang zum s-Bahn.
Cons: Nein. Nicht in dieser Preis Gruppe oder in dieser Gegend.
Location: 20 Minuten von München Zentrum. Das sollte genügen.
Professionelle Familien betrieb. Alle wichtigen Modernisierungen sind erste klasse. Sehr gastfreundlich. Niemals aufdringlich.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

kleines gemütliches Hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hilfsbereites freundliches Personal. Prima Frühstück. Zentrum gut mit S-Bahn zu erreichen.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Salt Lake City Utah

Great hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Friendly staff. Clean comfortable rooms. Close to the train to Munich. Not very much to see around the hotel but it does have a few restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel um München zu erkunden

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Location: Zwei nette, rustikale Restaurants in direkter Nähe
Liegt idyllisch im Münchner Vorort Aubing und man kommt mit der S-Bahn (5min vom Hotel) in 15min zum Hbf. Super Anbindung auch später am Abend. Leckeres Frühstück und herzlicher Service! Ich komme gerne wieder!
4 out of 5
by Laurent from melun

bon séjour à Munich

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
bon séjour! la seule chose qui manque à cette hotel c'est la climatisation. sinon tout est propre et répondant a la rigueur allemande!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ankommen, sich wohlfühlen und München " erobern "

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Günstige Lage zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Reichhaltiges Frühstücksangebot.Freundlicher, aufmerksamer Empfang beim Einchecken.Kein Puppenzimmer, großzügiges Badezimmer. Geeignet in erster Linie für Besucher,die München kennenlernen oder wie wir " Erinnerungen " auffrischen wollen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Very good location

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Travelling across the world for business quite frequently, this was the cleanest most organized Hotel yet, surpassing 5 star hotels I have been at.
Cons: As the weather conditions are beyond anyone's control, I would change nothing.
Location: Restaurants, S-Bahn connection, little Bakeries and such right around the corner. Everything was at our fingertips. Loved it!
Staff was outstanding, we felt like at home. The staff had answers for everything we asked for without delay.