Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was exceptionally rich. Staff were helpful. Will definitely come back
5 out of 5
by Marius

Pleasant place

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: It's a distance from anything but a train is close and from it you can get to any attractions you might want to visit. 12€ for all day pass 2 people
The rooms are clean and the staff is wonderful. Just a little smaller then I expected. There was enough room to walk around the bed but that was about it. My large travel bag barely had room to lay down and get into. Aside of this there is nothing I could see wrong. The hotel staff is wonderful and the rooms are clean and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice hotel. Easy train ride to downtown

Posted Oct 1, 2016
The hotel is very cute and the staff were excellent.
4 out of 5
by Kristopher from Des Allemands, LA.

I would return to this hotel!

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Got in early before checkin. Cleaning the room at the time, but they let us check in after it was cleaned! Very helpful. They gave us a map and told us how to get to the train station and what to see in Munich. Also, told us restaurants near by if we needed to eat. Also, there was a fan in our room and that made it more comfortable. I requested the top floor and a quiet room and both request were met. Definitely would return to this hotel!
4 out of 5
by Kristopher from Des Allemands, LA.

Good hotel - would return!

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were friendly and very helpful. Gave us a map of Munich and told us how to get to the railroad station. Also, gave us information on places we might want to check out. The room was very comfortable and we were thankful for the fan in the room. The breakfast was very good and a wide variety of food was offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Mar 15, 2016
So glad we choose to stay here. While a small bit out of the way, it was most conveniently located a short 6 minutes from the S bahn in Aubing. Everyone at the hotel was wonderful, helpful and most professional. There were three in our party and the setup of our room was very convenient. Breakfast was not included in the room fee but was so nice we opted to add it. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Salt Lake City Utah

Great hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Friendly staff. Clean comfortable rooms. Close to the train to Munich. Not very much to see around the hotel but it does have a few restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Very good location

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Travelling across the world for business quite frequently, this was the cleanest most organized Hotel yet, surpassing 5 star hotels I have been at.
Cons: As the weather conditions are beyond anyone's control, I would change nothing.
Location: Restaurants, S-Bahn connection, little Bakeries and such right around the corner. Everything was at our fingertips. Loved it!
Staff was outstanding, we felt like at home. The staff had answers for everything we asked for without delay.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Donegal

Great hotel 15min from city centre

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable bed, good breakfast, very clean, room made up everyday. Only issue is not having a double bed - 2 x twin beds but not a major problem. 5 min walk to S-bahn public transport straight into city centre. Overall excellent