Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kalte Dusche, keinerlei Entschuldigung

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Dusche kalt: "Reaktion, oh das gebe ich sofort weiter " Nutzt dann nicht sehr viel! Adressdaten nicht bekannt, obwohl es nicht drr erste Besuch in diesem Hotel war.
4 out of 5
by Markus

Kurztripp nach München

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Ebookers
Gute Lage des Hotels. Angenehmes Ambiente im Restaurant und in der Bar. Ruhige Lage. Einziger Minuspunkt. Es hat nur im Zimmer Fensterläden, dadurch ist es bereits bei Sonnenaufgang taghell im Zimmer.
4 out of 5
by YU-CHEN from Glasgow

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
交通方便 地點離HBF約車程10分鐘 不過客房浴室透明且廁所淋浴間共用同一片門 朋友出遊非常不便 房間網路訊號過弱
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Really modern and clean room with visible shower and big balcony, really cool for couple ;) 15 minutes by walk to city center.
4 out of 5
by Ya Ting

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Arredo posizione ristorante
Cons: Set di cortesia in camera insonorizzazione tende oscuranti mancano
Viaggio di lavoro, staff molto cortese e disponibile
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buon hotel, buona posizione, ottimo ristorante

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Camera carina ma un po piccola, mancano tende per una notte al buio completo, non insonorizzata. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Staff disponibile. Ristorante consigliatissimo!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central in Munich

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
It's a modest hotel with nice, clean rooms. Wi-fi works excellent. The staff is helpfull and there are a good Italian restaurant. Short distance to U-bahn makes it a good choice.
3 out of 5
by Paul from München

Nice Hotel Room Let Down By One Fault.

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
I booked in for one night at this Hotel while I moved to a new Apartment. The Hotel has been recently renovated therefore my roon was nice and modern, however it had one large problem. The room had no "proper" curtains or blinds, rather the room had what I would describe as sliding shutters, These looked great however they are useless at keeping out the light from the street (especially for me as my room was on the 1st floor on the street side of the Hotel). Unfortunately trying to sleep in a fairly bright room will be my Lasting Memory of this Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posizione perfetta

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel in posizione perfetta per visitare la città, metropolitana a circa 100metri e a due fermate da Marieplaz. Zona tranquilla. Stanze moderne, spaziose e soprattutto ottima la pulizia, però poco insonorizzate. Colazione nella norma, niente di eccezionale, ma visto il coso (9€) va comunque bene. Personale molto cordiale e disponibile. Il parcheggio un po' caro.