Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Preis-Leistung sind top

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Wir waren nur eine Nacht. Das Zimmer war sauber und zweckmässig eingerichtet. Das Badezimmer war sehr klein. Aber für eine Nacht zum kleinen Preis absolut in Ordnung. Nicht zu vergessen ein klasse Frühstücksbüffet bei dem keine Wünsche offen bleiben.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino

Fuori dal centro ma mezzo comodi

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Albergo semplice, a 8 km da Marienplatz ma con mezzi pubblici (metro e tram) per andare in centro a pochi passi. Facilmente raggiungibile in metro dall'aeroporto (metro senza cambi). Buona colazione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice comfortable hotel with no fuss

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: No fuss. Comfortable and clean. Excellent buffet breakfast.
Location: Not in a tourist location, but centre of Munich accessible in about 45 minutes.
Room comfortable. S-Bahn then tram required to get there from centre of town. Staff pleasant and friendly. Excellent buffet breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Preiswertes Touristenhotel

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Frühstück
Das Gebäude ist renovierungsbedürftig. Im Hinblick auf den Preis ist dies akzeptabel, da die Zimmer den Umständen entsprechend sauber sind. Überrascht hat das sehr vielfältige Frühstück. Als Beispiel die Möglichkeit, sich Orangensaft selbst pressen zu können.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Schlechtes Hotel !! Nie wieder !!!

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Hotel ist komplett veraltet, dreckig, und voller Osteuropäer !!! Einmal und nie wieder. Badeinrichtung komplett 70er Jahre. Fliesen kaputt!! Am schlimmsten ist sie wasseranlage in der Dusche. Es gibt nur heiß und kalt. 2x komplett verbrüht, da Wasser von selbst und unerwartet umschwenkt. Das Frühstück haben wir bewusst weg gelassen. Da wir auch da nichts mehr erwartet haben!! Jeden Morgen mehrere Flaschen auf dem Gästeflur... Ein No Go
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Not a 3.5!

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: The staff is OK and the breakfast was very good.
Cons: Everything about the hotel.
Location: Not in downtown but that was fine as there is a lot of transportation available. Tram stop is almost across the street.
We stayed for 4 nights and found the hotel to be terrible. Walls are paper thin that you could hear every sound around you. The bathroom, aside from being tiny, smells really old. The only thing going for this hotel is the sumptuous breakfast but who could eat well if you lack sleep? It is located in Pasing which is about 6 kilometers from downtown Munich so we bought a 72-hour public transpo pass and made good use of it. It was our last stop in our 21-day European travel and from there, it was a straight shot to the airport via the S8 train which goes every 20 minutes. Travel time is 50 minutes, more or less.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is a good budget option. It is clean, and it is in a cute area on the outskirts of Munich. It is not too difficult to catch public transport into the city though. The breakfast was very good, but be aware if you need wifi it costs extra and was not super fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

sehr gutes Frühstücksangebot alles frisch

Posted Oct 26, 2015
kleines Zimmer aber sehr sauber. Frühstück sehr reichlich und gut, alles vom Feinsten.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Zimmer altmodisch,sehr sauber, Frühstück SUPER !!

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Gutes Preisleistungs Verhältnis. Zimmer sehr klein, altmodisch, nicht besonders komfortable aber sauber. Das Frühstück ist erstklassig, wir haben uns schon Abends darauf gefreut :-)