Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Exeter

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Everything, comfortable, helpful staff, excellent food
Cons: Nothing an excellent stay
Location: Slightly out of Pasing centre, but on the walk you pass all of the local amenities, - resturants, bars, shopping
A hidden gem of Munchen. The Hotel provides a service on a par with more expensive Hotels in the area, the staff are helpful, and couldnt do more to make your stay better. The rooms are spacious and inviting, and were warm even when the weather was a bracing -4 to -10 outside. The breakfast buffet is second to none, with a wide range of food, that is always being replenished The Hotel is excellent value for money
3 out of 5
by TaeSung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, suburban hotel.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
I had an enjoyable stay. The hotel provided ease of access to public transport with a tram stop outside the premises connecting with Munich Pasing railway station less than 1 km away. Breakfast was substantial and satisfying. I shall be happy to revisit this hotel on my next trip to Munich in December.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Internet surcharge ??

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: The breakfast buffet in the morning is verry good.
Internet surcharge of €5.00 per day is not exceptepel
4 out of 5
by Diane from Easy to find, close to bus stop

impressive breakfast buffet

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Reception had trouble finding my booking info. Anyway, very kind and helpful staff. satisfied with breakfast buffet.
2 out of 5
by Toshihiro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
When I first entered the hotel, and eventually the room, I was surprised that this hotel had a low rating. After staying there for the week, I was convinced to ensure that I give this hotel a low rating. Firstly, the positives - the breakfast-perfect amount of variety so as to enjoy eating, but not over eat. Location, not too bad. It's on the far West end of Munich and then a 15 minute walk. The area is nice - full of shopping options. Now the negatives - they only have twin beds. So if you ask for a double then they put the twins together. It's horrible.. The middle really hurts and you definitely cannot enjoy it as a double. Then the hot water .. It randomly keeps changing the temperature from warm to burning hot. The bathroom/toilet itself is tiny but worse is no shower curtain, meaning the shower water goes absolutely everywhere. In my experience, thin walls weren't an issue.. But maybe I just got lucky. But then when you weigh all this up with how cheap it is to stay there, I would probably stay there again if I can't find anything better on my next trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not safe

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
I dont think this hotel is safe. My iPad disappeared. The location is goodand the breakfast as well. Of course afterthe episode with my ipad I would not stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Better than expected!

Posted Apr 14, 2016
the pictures didn't make it look all that great but we were greatly surprised when we showed up. So much nicer than the pictures with nice staff and an amazing breakfast offered. Would definitely stay again and would recommend it to others.