Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Roland from Schweiz

Freundlicher Auftenhalt

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels
Sehr nettes Ambiente - wir wurden als Familie sehr herzlich und zuvorkommend aufgenommen
4 out of 5
by Familie from Steinheim, Bawü

Hübsches Hotel unter Denkmalschutz

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: Flair des Hauses, Lage, im Sommer mit Biergarten
Location: Stadtrand von München
Wir suchten ein Hotel, in dem wir für unseren Kurztrip nach München zu viert in einem Zimmer schlafen konnten (2 Erwachsene, 2 Kinder). Wir bekamen die Junior-Suite im Maisonette-Stil. Sehr schön! Die Qualität der Speisen im Restaurant und der Service (kinderfreundlich) war top!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by J. & A. from Ilshofen

Wunserschönes und romantisches Hotel mit Stil!!

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Sehr schönes Hotel mit angrenzendem Biergarten und hoteleigenem Park. Alles in allem ein sehr empfehlens wertes Hotel, sehr ruhig gelegen und doch durch die S-Bahn Innenstadt nah. Sehr freundliches Personal, Frühstücksbuffet lässt keine Wünsche offen und das Hotel hat einen besonderen Charme.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from changsha

休闲度假的好去处

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels
早餐比较差,品种和数量都较差
5 out of 5
by Teresa from Germany

Quiet hotel with excellent links to inner city

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: location, convenient access to train, lovely neighborhood park walks, bierstube
Cons: Towels could be nicer.
Location: Great recreation path. Near several bierstubes, not only the one for the hotel. Qucik (less than 20 min) by train to center city.
we loved the location, the Biersstube and the nearby walks around the Würm river. Wonderful, quiet escape from intense tourist scene in inner city. Quiet rooms. We had a two story room, with two beds top, and a joint bed underneath. Sadly, only one bath, but it was do-able. Bath towels were a bit flimsy. Bath was a bit small. Blankets, comforters, pillows were top notch. Pet and child friendly. The breakfast was sumptious and the mill traces were a nice background noise.
5 out of 5
by Hans from Baden-Württemberg, Deutschland

Am Bach im Grünen mit Charme

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: Freundlicher Empfang, exzellenter Service, sehr schöne Umgebung
Cons: Zimmer sollte einen Eisschrank haben
Location: Am West-Rand von München im Grünen
sehr freundliches Personal große Zimmer herrliche Lage am Wasser sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffer hervorragende Küche
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint hotel with atmosphere

Posted Jul 18, 2013
What a wonderful hotel - there was a small stream running down the side of the property. Got out a walked and walked through the surrounding area. Front desk staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by 4 Middletons from Massachusetts, USA

quiet picturesque setting, friendly staff

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels
Ample room for 2 adults & 2 teenagers in nice loft-style room, restaurant served a wonderful breakfast each day (included in our reservation), Free wi-fi for ALL of our devices for our whole stay was AWESOME. We very much enjoyed the bier-garten next door (across mill river) with inexpensive food & drink each night . Restaurant in hotel was lovely and menu had vert nice offerings for anyone with the budget to accommodate -- our 3 week trip did not allow us to sample. Would love to stay here again and try the restaurant too!