Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff were extremely helpful and friendly

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Great location and friendly helpful staff
Cons: Fridge in the room
Thoroughly my stay, only disappointment was that my room did not have a fridge. Overall, very pleased
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Americana - SP

Localização excelente

Posted Jun 25, 2016
O hotel fica a 50 metros de uma estação de metrô, em uma região tranquila. As instalações do hotel, incluindo quarto são muito boas!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Karlsruhe

Gutes Hotel in Laufweite zum Olympiapark

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit, Preis-Leistung TOP
Location: Laufweite (2km) zum Olympiapark, BMW-Museum
Freitags angereist, abends ein geiles Bruuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuce Springstin Op-Air besucht und am Samstag wieder abgereist.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ba

Das Hotel hat eine super zentrale Lage.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Wir waren zu zweit für ein Wochenende im Hotel und es war echt hervorragend.Das Zimmer ist super sauber,das Badezimmer ist toll ausgestattet und das Frühstück ist sehr groß und mega frisch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines, aber zweckmäßiges Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Aufteilung des Zimmers - offener Kleiderschrank, Sitzgelegenheiten - Beistellbettvwar nicht nur das übliche Klappbett sondern ein aufklappbares Sofa
Cons: Das Frühstücksbüffet könnte etwas aufgebessert werden
Location: Näh Olympiazentrum und BMW Museum
Parksituation etwas schlecht. Das Frühstücksbüffet könnte etwas ausgebaut werden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein sehr gutes Hotel für Fußball Fans.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Personal, Verkehrsanbindung
Location: Gute U-Bahnanbindung
Ein sehr gutes Hotel für Fußball Fans. Man kommt super zur Allianz Arena. Das Personal ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Autobahnnähe ist auch gewährleistet. Sehr zufrieden konnte ich wieder abreisen. Natürlich auch, weil die Bayern 3:0 gewonnen haben :-)
3 out of 5
by Bjorn

Good location for the underground.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is situated only 20 meters from the underground that takes you downtown or as in our case directly to the Exhibition Area (Messegelände). There was no minibar in the hotel room and the hotel does not have an Icemaschine. When we wanted to have a drink with ice, the bartender (or the receptionist who is the same person) had to reach out for a small icebox (like the one that comes with a new refrigerator) from the freezer. After serving a few glasses the ice was out (we were six persons together). Why don't they buy a bag of ice in the grocery store nearby if an icemachine is too much? The breakfast is good although nothing spectacular. They offer a free WiFi which is fine, but what annoys me is that you always have to log in with a password if you loose connection e.g. when leaving the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Kurt from Mainz

Nahe Olympiapark

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hervorragende Anbindung an die U-Bahn und schnelle Anbindung zum Olympiapark. Eine Nacht wg. Konzert in die Olympiahalle. Sehr freundlicher Service. Ausgezeichnetes Frühstück. Einziger Nachteil sind die wenigen Parkplätze. Ansonsten unbedingt zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by shihab from Iraq

good

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
very good