Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Hotel vicinissimo alla stazione della metropolitana. Buona la colazione e le stanze spaziose. Doccia favolosa. Alla reception c e' una simpaticissima ragazza italiana che ci ha dato molti utili consigli su monaco. Ci tornerei
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Simple and nice hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016
I stayed only 1 night, and the room and service were good. Rom was clean, WIFI available, breakfast with a lot of choices and good food. Located 20meters from the underground station, is easy to reach. Very satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uppsala

Utmärkt hotell i mittenklassen.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Inget fancy 5-*, visst, men jag och flickvännen är extremt nöjda. Trevlig personal, fin frukost och fräscht i övrigt. 50 meter från U-bahn-stationen Frankfurter Ring. Åker till München ett par gånger per år och kommer definitivt att överväga Königstein igen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottimo vicino metrò

Posted Dec 8, 2015
camera confortevole solo il letto era matrimoniale ma con letti separati,bagno con ampia doccia colazione buona, vicino alla stazione del metrò
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in Ubahn Nähe

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Großzügig gebaute Duschen und schöne Ausstattung
Cons: Ausreichend Parkplätze zur Verfügung stellen
Location: In 10 min befindet man sich mit der Ubahn am Hauptbahnhof und in der Innenstadt.
Wir haben unsere Tochter in München besucht und waren begeistert von der zentralen praktischen Lage und dem schön modern eingerichtetem Zimmer, sowie das Frühstück und die Ubahn Nähe. Wir kommen wieder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to train and bus stops

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Great staff, friendly, nice ce continental breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Norman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YUHAN from Taiwan

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
離車站很近很方便 早餐非常好吃 早餐服務人員態度很不錯
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ANA MARIA from Bogota

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel es más para ejecutivos o negocios pero nosotros que íbamos de turismo estuvimos muy bien. El hotel se encuentra a muy pocos pasos de la estación de metro. Es bastante limpio, moderno, el personal Atento y el buffet del desayuno muy completo y variado. Solo tuvimos inconveniente con el agua caliente un día pero fue solucionado en poco tiempo. Volvería sin duda alguna.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

明るさがいまいち…

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: 特になし。
Cons: 感知センサーをもう少し早めにつくようにして雰囲気を明るくしたほうがいいと思います。
Location: 駅まで1分かからないくらいなので交通はいいと思います。
スタッフの方の対応や設備などは悪くないですが、廊下の電気が節電の為か、感知式なので夜とかは暗くて少し気味が悪いです。部屋も暗い感じがしていまいちでした。