Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Lubbock

Great food at la brasserie

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great area. Perfect for what we needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hisham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Supernette und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter!

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Wir waren nur 1 Nacht dort, war aber alles tutti-frutti ausser das mein Bett quietschte. Habe es beim auschecken erwähnt damit die nächsten Gäste sich nicht ärgern müsen. Frühstück super! Preis/Leistung ok! Viele tolle Gaststätten in unmittelbarer Nähe, sogar der berühmte Hirschgarten war in nur 8 Minuren zu Fuß erreicht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

You must stay here, unless you hate awesome places

Posted Oct 13, 2015
This was our first stop on our 2.5 week European Honeymoon. We spent two nights here and we wanted to stay longer. We wanted to stay longer simply due to the staff. These people are amazing. They remember your names, they remember what you want to drink, they will book tours for you, recommend places to eat and places to go. A few days after we left they sent an email thanking us for staying and told us to enjoy our trip to Prague. Then they mentioned if we needed help in France we could call them. Who remembers stuff like that, let alone emails you about it? I'll tell you who, these guys. When we return to Munich we will stay here hands down. This place made our trip Munich totally worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Individuelles Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: Zeitung und Kaffee (inkl. Cappuccino etc) beim Frühstück. Ruhige Zimmer. Sehr sauber. Gute Matratze. ÖPNV Tickets im Hotel, inkl. Beratung.
Tolles, super freundliches und hilfsbereites Team :-) Sehr gut Englisch sprachig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent Hotel in Residential Area

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Cons: An elevator would be nice.
Location: Easy access to the tram service into Munich city center. The Schloss Nympenburg is walking distance and is very interesting with beautiful gardens.
Excellent staff, very helpful, friendly with good language skills. Facilities were well maintained, clean and comfortable. However, no lift so if you have issues with stairs it would not be advisable. Please note the staff were very accommodating and more than willing to help us with luggage. Note: this is not a complaint, just a notice to those that need elevator service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert E from Kihei

Oktoberfest hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and comfortable. It was convenient to several types of transportation. The hotel staff were extremely attentive and helpful. We had an excellent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Nice small hotel.

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: Quite.
Location: Not a lot to to nearby, but public transportation was nearby.
The receptionist was very nice and informative. They gave us maps and direction to anywhere you want to go. The breakfast was adequite, but I have had better. I thought the room was over priced at $250 a night, but we where there got Octoberfest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels