Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in familiärem Ambiente

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Frühstück Personal Zimmer Schlafkomfort
Location: Kultur, Ambiente, Zentrum, Sightseeing - alles in der Nähe
Die Zimmer sind zeitlos und sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Die Betten sind angenehm und komfortabel. Das Frühstück ist ausgezeichnet. Und das Personal ist mehr als zuvorkommend und sehr nett. Alles in Allem war es ein sehr schöner Urlaub und wir haben die Tage im Hotel Prinz genossen und werden bestimmt wieder in diesem ausgezeichnete Hotel buchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2016 by HOTEL PRINZ, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre hervorragende Bewertung, und dafür, dass Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit weiteren Nutzern teilen. Es freut uns zu lesen, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben. Gern gebe ich das Feedback bezüglich unserer Mitarbeiter, sowie unserer Leistungen an das gesamte Team weiter. Wir freuen uns, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit besten Grüßen aus dem HOTEL PRINZ, Magdalena Achammer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

方便,寧靜,服務態度好,交通方便,可惜沒包早餐!

Posted May 21, 2016
Cons: 如包停車及早餐更佳!
Location: 離中心吃喝玩樂十五分歩行,也可坐電車前往。
對會說德語及英語的商旅者是不錯的選擇何況離希爾頓飯店不遠!房間也算大。 Why do I have to say so manything if I don' have it !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by HOTEL PRINZ, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We are constantly imroving our product for our guests, which your comment will help us to do. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the future. With best regards, Magdalena Achammer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel Nähe Stadtmitte

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Eigentlich alles, sehr schöne Zimmer, toller Frühstücksservice
Cons: Fällt mir gerade nichts ein
Location: Hochstr. in München, 10 Min. zu Fuß ins Deutsche Museum, 20 Min. in Stadtmitte
2 Übernachtungen, Besuch deutsches Museum und Stadtmitte
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2016 by HOTEL PRINZ, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre hervorragende Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben. Wir freuen uns schon, Sie auch in Zukunft bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit besten Grüßen aus dem HOTEL PRINZ, Magdalena Achammer
4 out of 5
by TIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Oliver

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dominique from Leuven

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and quiet hotel, excellent breakfast, room was boring, also only 1 big and 1 small towel,but all OK. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by john from Manchester

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, but no evening meal provided? Receptionist informed me that a snack could be provided, but clearly did not want to make it for me! Advised me to go a nearby restaurant, which i didn't really want to do.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel, odd location, don't get the breakfast.

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet rooms.
My husband and I stayed one night at Hotel Prinz in September 2015 while on a 10 day trip through Germany and Austria. Our second night of our trip was booked at this hotel. We had tried to get one more night at Hotel Europa (I would recommend this hotel) but they were booked, so we found another hotel in Munich for the night (all previous to leaving). While the room was nice enough (nothing spectacular), the location was a little odd - we walked around the small neighborhood, but it was a very quiet area without much to do or see directly from the hotel. Additionally, all of the other hotels that we stayed at had breakfast included. At this hotel it did not, which we were fine with, but after seeing the selection and then getting charged 15 Euros for it, it was quite disappointing. Not a bad hotel certainly, but I would definitely look into other options if doing it again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by HOTEL PRINZ, Hotel Management
Dear Nicole, thank you for your constructive feedback. We appreciate your honesty and we will try to improve our breakfast. We are glad to inform you that we already added homemade bread, as well as homemade juice and other homemade incredients to our breakfast. We would appreciate to welcome you again in the future. With best regards, Magdalena Achammer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立って使えないシャワー

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
公共交通機関まで徒歩約10分.まわりは静かだが,ちょっと不便! 屋根裏部屋でバスタブはあるものの,シャワーが立って使えず.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2015
The building is a little worn down. The area is older and not as trendy as someone may expect. Dont expect something comparable to the Sheraton.