Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Habitaciones cómodas y limpias. Hotel pequeño pero agradable. Buen servicio en general.Volveria a hospedarme en ese mismo lugar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Hotel Prinzregent An Der Messe at Munich

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Very much.
Cons: Very happy with their current servive.
During our 7 days stay, the Front Office Manager Ms. Yvonne Schwab and staffs Sergey, Uatharina & Celine not only very friendly, but always pleasant to assist us with all our requests, e.g. gave directions, suggested restaurants, provided shuttle services, etc. We appreciated their great assistant, and, the delicious cookies at the lobby is a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2016 by Thank you!, Hotel Management
Dear Ramona, Thank you very much for your positive feedback about your stay at our hotel. We hope that you had a good journey home! It is our pleasure that we inspire our guests from our individual service. Your positive feedback motivates us and our employees – every single day. We would appreciate to welcome you again at our hotel! Warm Regards, Yvonne, Katharina, Celine & Sergey
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideales Hotel für den Messebesuch

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Überaus freundlicher Service, Messeshuttle vorhanden, hervorragendes Frühstück
5 out of 5
by Ivan from Ley Hill

Business Trip

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable, good breakfast and a very nice atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Not close to city center

Posted Sep 6, 2015
This hotel was nice but we only used it for a meeting place for our Porsche tour. Stayed at the sister hotel closer to town for the rest of our stay. Hotel needs a lot of updating but staff, breakfast and proximity to town and beer garden was perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Superb Hotel.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Everything was spotless. The breakfast was absolutely amazing!
Cons: Unusually both BBC World & CNN could not be received on TV - Very disappointing!
Location: Out of town which thankfully meant a quiet location, however city centre could be reach easily (10 minutes) by very close S-Bahn railway.
Warm welcome with very friendly efficient staff. Always very helpful with any queries we had.
4 out of 5
by Fang from Shanghai

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
干净整洁舒适,早餐也不错,所处地区比较安静,离开慕尼黑市中心有一点距离,适合商务或自驾车的人。 免费wifi只能提供一个人用,收费的wifi很贵。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochdale England

A little piece of luxury

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Excellent staff, Beautiful hotel in a convenient location for the train into Munich(S2). Food at the hotel is top quality and don't miss the fresh omelette for breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

Es un buen hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Es un hotel a 9 km. Del centro de Munich, si lo necesitas tienes una parada de bus enfrente del hotel. Si llevas coche no tendrás problemas de aparcar cerca. Las habitaciones son espaciosas, cómodas, bien amuebladas y cuidadas, por cierto ya todas disponen de aire acondicionado. Si te toca una habitación de las que dan a la carretera, si oirás el tráfico, aunque la ventana es insonorizada. El desayuno bufé de lo mejor, los alimentos son de calidad y el personal que lo atiende simpático y eficiente. En definitiva un hotel que aconsejo y al que volvería sin ninguna duda.
4 out of 5
by Baja

Super Städtetrip

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Ebookers
Sehr angenehmes und sauberes Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Personal. Sehr reichhaltiges und appetitliches Frühstücksbuffet. Direkt mit S Bahn und kurzem Fussweg schnell von der Innenstadt erreichbar. Einziger Negativpunkt gratis WLAN nur von einer Person jeweils nutzbar.