Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Superb Hotel.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Everything was spotless. The breakfast was absolutely amazing!
Cons: Unusually both BBC World & CNN could not be received on TV - Very disappointing!
Location: Out of town which thankfully meant a quiet location, however city centre could be reach easily (10 minutes) by very close S-Bahn railway.
Warm welcome with very friendly efficient staff. Always very helpful with any queries we had.
4 out of 5
by Fang from Shanghai

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
干净整洁舒适,早餐也不错,所处地区比较安静,离开慕尼黑市中心有一点距离,适合商务或自驾车的人。 免费wifi只能提供一个人用,收费的wifi很贵。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochdale England

A little piece of luxury

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Excellent staff, Beautiful hotel in a convenient location for the train into Munich(S2). Food at the hotel is top quality and don't miss the fresh omelette for breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

Es un buen hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Es un hotel a 9 km. Del centro de Munich, si lo necesitas tienes una parada de bus enfrente del hotel. Si llevas coche no tendrás problemas de aparcar cerca. Las habitaciones son espaciosas, cómodas, bien amuebladas y cuidadas, por cierto ya todas disponen de aire acondicionado. Si te toca una habitación de las que dan a la carretera, si oirás el tráfico, aunque la ventana es insonorizada. El desayuno bufé de lo mejor, los alimentos son de calidad y el personal que lo atiende simpático y eficiente. En definitiva un hotel que aconsejo y al que volvería sin ninguna duda.
4 out of 5
by Baja

Super Städtetrip

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Ebookers
Sehr angenehmes und sauberes Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Personal. Sehr reichhaltiges und appetitliches Frühstücksbuffet. Direkt mit S Bahn und kurzem Fussweg schnell von der Innenstadt erreichbar. Einziger Negativpunkt gratis WLAN nur von einer Person jeweils nutzbar.
5 out of 5
by Lars from Lyngby

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Fine store værelser og rigtig god morgenmad kan varmt anbefales til stop på vej sydpå ligger lige ved mororvej
5 out of 5
by CalTecMom

a surprisingly pleasant stay

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Orbitz
I booked this hotel based on other people's reviews and I am so happy that I did. It was a real pleasant stay. The staff was real friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great! Hotel was real clean. Even though it is in the suburbs, the train station is only 5 minutes of real pleasant walk away. Would definitely stay in this hotel again when I came back to Munich to visit!
4 out of 5
by Ralf T.

Silent location and quick access to the center

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Ebookers
Very nice interior, furniture, room, lobby room, bar. Outstanding, excellent breakfast buffet!! Dinner card a bit the gourmet like depending on what you order. I hate to order supplements when hungry and 1 pce of potato on the plate only.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

Quality and charm.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
We 4 old blokes stayed 2 nights and really loved it. Bit more expensive than we'd been paying on our trip but enjoyed the higher standard. And the Biergarten!! 5 minutes to station and 20 minutes to Hofbräuhaus. Perfect.
4 out of 5
by dhaval from Mumbai

Very Good

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel for business as well as family trips. The internet service was not great but otherwise everything was outstanding.