Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Everything was great. Location was very central. Rooms were very nice. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Stay here!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Everything about this hotel was great. There are pretzels when you check in too!
Cons: Parking. There was none. We had to drive around forever looking for a spot.
Location: Everything. If you can get your car parked, leave it there and walk everywhere!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Beautiful historic hotel. Very clean rooms with comfortable beds, All the staff and the quality of the food and drink were exceptional. Next time we're in Munich, we'll definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by gianluigi from latina

Grazioso

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Situato nel centro di Monaco e a pochi passi dalla bellissima Marienplatz, perfetto per un breve soggiorno per visitare la città. Le stanze sono piccole ma graziose.
2 out of 5
by J M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location near transport, main square & sites

Posted Aug 11, 2016
A beautiful family run boutique hotel in the perfect location for exploring the old town on foot. Good breakfast buffet, nice bar area and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Bien situado.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: La situación
Cons: El precio
Location: Buena situación. Cerca del centro histórico. Cerca de restaurantes.
Hotel cómodo, muy bien situado. Desayuno escaso, pero de buena calidad. Mala relación calidad-precio.
4 out of 5
by Marcus from Jönköping

Bekvämt hotell med utmärkt placering

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Jag valde Hotel Torbräu för min vistelse i München p.g.a. de många fördelaktiga recensionerna och dess utmärkta läge. Alla platser jag ville se kunde jag nå till fots, även om jag kunde sparat tid genom att nyttja spårvagn eller tunnelbana. Frukosten var fullt tillräcklig, med möjlighet att sitta utomhus på en balkong mot gatan. Det som drar ner betyget något är följande: - Dörren till rummet låstes/öppnades med en vanlig nyckel och inget magnetkort. Dessutom satt nyckeln fast i någon slags klumpig, tung nyckelknippa. - Koderna till Wi-Fi gällde bara per enhet i 48 timmar. Jag hade med mig en mobil och en surfplatta. 48 timmar efter att jag aktiverat Wi-Fi på båda enheterna var jag tvungen att be om ny koder nere i receptionen.
5 out of 5
by Zoe from Boulder

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with wonderful staff! Rooms are large and very comfortable. Proximity to sights is perfect. Wonderful stay!!