Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stilig hotel i sentrum men overpriset.

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Flott omgivelse men hotellet har behov for en opppussing / oppgradering. Prisen var for høyt i forhold til kvalitetene av hva ellers finnes i Munchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

in de watten gelegd

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: service en gezelligheid
Location: midden in het centrum
je wordt hier echt in de watten gelegd door iedereen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from lisbon

Good option for New Year time

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: hotel facilities
Cons: reduce the breakfast price and values of the food and drink , in general.
Location: Central location and everything is near the hotel or easy acessible
A good hotel near the city center and high quality hotel with an efficient staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Christmas in Munich

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Excellent hotel...walking distance to Marienplatz..churches and Hofbrauhouse...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great holiday hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Wonderful Christmas decoration and spirit among the staff. Coffee/tea in lobby is great even when it isn't officially tea time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nottingham

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Staff really friendly, room lovely and very comfortable. Good location close to shops restaurants and bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel. Great food. Impeccable service.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Beautifully decorated for Christmas. Great location. Excellent menus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Munich

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Excellent stay, exactly what you would expect from a 5 star hotel. Staff were great from the moment I arrived. Super location for getting around the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Excellent location. We had a wonderful stay. Staff was most helpful and knowledgeable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

four seasons, very pretty but yes, expensive

Posted Nov 19, 2015
They really need to create wheelchair accesses, I don't need one, but saw more than 2 people getting carried in their chairs, that is embarrassing for people in wheelchairs, come on! It's a 5 stars hotel, get a grip!