Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Location of the hotel is practical, and the breakfeast good. Friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Free WiFi not valiable

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Everything except lack of WiFi and the response of Management to their failures to provide what was supposed to be included in the price of the room
Cons: Response of Management to issue they caused
Location: Great location - short walk to train station & a bit longer to empton
WiFi and Internet Access did not work in my room - (313) - I had to got down to the foyer to get access to WiFi. Even though I explained to Management that it was critical to me to have access to Internet because of my Court Hearing for the Return Application under the Hague Convention for my 4 boys who had been kidnapped by their German mother from Australia (the Judge ruled that under the Hague Convention AND German Law my boys have to be returned to Australia - YEAH!!!) - Management were entirely unsympathetic The Management of Green Living Inn have neither apologized for the lack of WiFi in the room nor did they offer a discount for their failure to supply WiFi- if I had of known that WiFi would not be available as they claimed it would be I would never have booked into this place. It was interesting that as I was checking out yet another person was also complaining about the lack of WiFi /Internet in their room - need I say more? Also the rooms too hot
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location, brilliant staff and a lovely breakf

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Had a lovely time staying at Hotelmüller. The rooms are large and you get a free drink from the the minibar. The breakfasts are brilliant with a wide choice from cereal to fry up. The staff are lovely, I left my umbrella up in my room and when reaching the door told my partner and a member of staff was already nipping down to the entrance with one of the hotel umbrellas to give to me! We were able to store our bags before going to the airport as our flight wasn't until the afternoon as well. Overall a lovely hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Great Value in Munich

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was great - lots of choice and good quality foods.
Location: Easy walk to central Munich, art museums,
We planned on walking and using public transportation - subway and rail - so this is a great place. Room was relatively large for hotels in this range - comfortable and clean. Breakfast was very good - quality and selection. And, the front desk was helpful and friendly. And their English was better than our German.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blonay (Suisse)

Hôtel proche du centre. Très bon avis général.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Ebookers
Chambres côté rue un peu bruyantes, sinon elles sont de bonne facture. Petit-déjeuners très bien et le personnel est toujours souriant. Parking à disposition dans la cour intérieur. Nous recommandons cette hôtel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
super zentral
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raddestorf, Niedersachsen

Nettes Hotel in Innenstadtnähe

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Das freundliche Personal und der gute Service!
Cons: Eine Klimaanlage wäre der Hit. :)
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in guter Innenstadtnähe. Shoppen, Besichtigen z.B. Rathaus, Marienplatz, Frauenkirche, unterschiedliche Museen
Freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Empfang. Ein Zimmer im 4. Stock, mit dem Fahrstuhl bequem zu erreichen. Zimmerausstattung ganz in Ordnung, Badezimmer sehr schön und auch nicht zu klein. Nette Idee, dass der Inhalt der Minibar "geschenkt" ist! Wir hatten wahrscheinlich das heißeste Sommerwochenende dieses Sommers :), daher rührt der einzige Minuspunkt: Da unter dem Dach, war es echt superwarm im Zimmer. Es gab zwar einen guten , leistungsstarken Ventilator, aber wir mussten nachts das Fenster geöffnet haben und da machten uns der Lärm der Lindwurmstr. und die Hitze dann doch zu schaffen. Das Frühstücksbuffet war ansprechend, abwechslungsreich und vielfältig! Das Personal war durchweg freundlich und hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for restful sleep and Ubahn

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Clean, good breakfast, helpful and friendly staff.
Cons: It was hot while we were in Munich and while a fan was provided the nights were still a little uncomfortable.
Location: The U-Bahn near by means you can get everywhere although everything is within walking distance if you are able.
This hotel is in a great location and the staff were very friendly. The U-bahn is less than a minutes walk and while you can walk Munich if you need to just get back for some rest then you are minutes away from the hotel. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The room was a good size and very clean and tidy. If I return to Munich I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by SCOTT from Berlin

Stay here!

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
We definitely will stay here again if in Munich. Can't imagine a better spot for the money. Great location, quiet side street. Excellent (I mean it) breakfast! Staff was friendly & helpful. Also has an elevator! The only warning would be for travelers who insist on air conditioning, open windows & an included fan are your option. Maybe July & Aug not a great option because the rooms are probably quite warm. But for less than 80 euros/night, this place is excellent!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Möglichkeit

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Idealer Ausgangspunkt im Zentrum der Stadt. Aus Mangel an Alternativen darauf gestoßen, aber nicht enttäuscht. Vielleicht ein wenig überteuert für 3 Sterne.