Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location, brilliant staff and a lovely breakf

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Had a lovely time staying at Hotelmüller. The rooms are large and you get a free drink from the the minibar. The breakfasts are brilliant with a wide choice from cereal to fry up. The staff are lovely, I left my umbrella up in my room and when reaching the door told my partner and a member of staff was already nipping down to the entrance with one of the hotel umbrellas to give to me! We were able to store our bags before going to the airport as our flight wasn't until the afternoon as well. Overall a lovely hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Great Value in Munich

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was great - lots of choice and good quality foods.
Location: Easy walk to central Munich, art museums,
We planned on walking and using public transportation - subway and rail - so this is a great place. Room was relatively large for hotels in this range - comfortable and clean. Breakfast was very good - quality and selection. And, the front desk was helpful and friendly. And their English was better than our German.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raddestorf, Niedersachsen

Nettes Hotel in Innenstadtnähe

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Das freundliche Personal und der gute Service!
Cons: Eine Klimaanlage wäre der Hit. :)
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in guter Innenstadtnähe. Shoppen, Besichtigen z.B. Rathaus, Marienplatz, Frauenkirche, unterschiedliche Museen
Freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Empfang. Ein Zimmer im 4. Stock, mit dem Fahrstuhl bequem zu erreichen. Zimmerausstattung ganz in Ordnung, Badezimmer sehr schön und auch nicht zu klein. Nette Idee, dass der Inhalt der Minibar "geschenkt" ist! Wir hatten wahrscheinlich das heißeste Sommerwochenende dieses Sommers :), daher rührt der einzige Minuspunkt: Da unter dem Dach, war es echt superwarm im Zimmer. Es gab zwar einen guten , leistungsstarken Ventilator, aber wir mussten nachts das Fenster geöffnet haben und da machten uns der Lärm der Lindwurmstr. und die Hitze dann doch zu schaffen. Das Frühstücksbuffet war ansprechend, abwechslungsreich und vielfältig! Das Personal war durchweg freundlich und hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for restful sleep and Ubahn

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Clean, good breakfast, helpful and friendly staff.
Cons: It was hot while we were in Munich and while a fan was provided the nights were still a little uncomfortable.
Location: The U-Bahn near by means you can get everywhere although everything is within walking distance if you are able.
This hotel is in a great location and the staff were very friendly. The U-bahn is less than a minutes walk and while you can walk Munich if you need to just get back for some rest then you are minutes away from the hotel. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The room was a good size and very clean and tidy. If I return to Munich I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by GENEVIEVE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maarit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Munich hotel

Posted May 21, 2016
Clean room in a good location. Minutes away from the city center. Close to the metro station and about a 15 minute walk from the central train station. A good breakfast in the morning was included with room. Good wifi connection that works in your room. Friendly helpful front desk staff that spoke english.
4 out of 5
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Genova I

Strategico centralissimo

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Cons: A mio giudizio personale si potrebbe eliminare la moquette dal pavimento della camera.
Location: Centrale con metro, tram e autobus ad un tiro di schioppo, nelle vicinanze anche market per le piccole spese.
Zona Sendlingend tor, tranquilla, posizione comodissima con servizi pubblici alla portata per tutte le destinazioni, per direzione centro se ne può fare anche a meno. Consiglio di attrezzarsi della citytour card, comoda ed economica. Colazione ottima ed abbondante, ambiente pulito, personale gentile e disponibile. Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo.