Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Stadthotel in zetraler Lage

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Die zentrale Lage, sowie die Sauberkeit. Flexible Reaktion auf Late-Check-out-Wunsch!
Cons: Alles genau wie erwartet!
Location: s.o.
Das Hotel Müller, Teil der Carat-Hotels, liegt sehr gut gelegen, zentral. Viktualien-Markt, Glockenspiel, Platzl und auch die Frauenkirche sind sehr bequem zu Fuß erreichen. Es ist ein Stadthotel der 3-Sterne Kategorie mit standardmäßigem Komfort. Vollkommen ausreichend für Kurztrips nach München und Umgebung. Sehr sauber, familiär geführt mit Parkplätzen gegen Gebühr. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstücksbüffet ist 3-Sterne Standard mit selbsgemachten Marmeladen und verschieden Honigsorten, sowie vielfältigen Brot und Semmelsorten. Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Genova

Hotel funzionale in centro

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: la funzionalità, la pulizia, la posizione in città
Cons: il caffe americano per colazione
Ci siamo fermati 3 notti per un giro turistico a Monaco. L'hotel non è sicuramente di lusso, non pretende di esserlo, ma la camera è grande abbastanza, funzionale e pulita. L'unica pecca il frigo bar era vuoto. Siamo arrivati in pieno inverno, fuori nevicava, ma il riscaldamento funzionava a dovere. Colazione ottima a buffet con varia scelta di ingredienti, persino uno spremiagrumi per le spremute fresche. Posizione ottima a dieci minuti a piedi da Marienplaze nel pieno centro storico di Monaco, per cui non si deve usare l'auto per visitare la città, comunque i mezzi pubblici arrivano dappertutto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Milano

Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo vicino al centro

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: La posizione. La colazione.
Cons: La pulizia delle camere.
Location: Posizione ottima, a 10 minuti a piedi da Marienplatz. Sendlinger Tor si trova a 200 m. ed è uno snodo importante per i trasporti pubblici.
Hotel in ottima posizione per raggiungere, anche a piedi, il centro di Monaco. Camere confortevoli, abbastanza pulite, dotate dell'essenziale. L'hotel si trova in una strada laterale, per cui le camere sono molto silenziose. Il buffet della colazione è abbastanza ricco e variegato. Accettano i cani con un supplemento prezzo abbastanza elevato.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Complaint of 1 staff

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Location is good.
Cons: Room carpets was smelly bed can be renovated.
Location: Very good
we have been in hotel Muller for 5 nights.we were 2 families.Generally we are glad to the hotel but my son fell down the stairs and we asked iced for him leg.the staff who is name NICOLE didn't give us meanwhile my son is crying.then other employee(man) came and he said can bring us ice but I saw NICOLE was very angry to this charitable staff.After 5 minutes young man staff bring us some ice and I thank him again.all around the world if a person was injured everybody has to help.this staff is not human because of the behavior to my sun.how she can work in a hotel.i don't want to stay again at hotel muller because of this staff in next our Munich travel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Carathotel Müller München, Germany, Hotel Management
Dear "Anonymus", please excuse at first our neutral form of adress, but unfortunately we don't know your name and more detailed information. As we reproduced the described and potential situation, we're are wondering about your comments regarding your stay with us. Based on a fully booked hotel over the New year's evening period, we could welcome many families including their childs.It is not our job to look for all these young people, when parents are sitting in the breakfast room etc. Please accept, that we are a small city hotel in downtown Munich and don't offer any childcare. Your kid got after a short while any possible help (incl. Ice cubes for cooling..) and we informed you to call a doctor or first-aid, cause these are the Professionals for "small accidents" like this. We finally hope, that your son and you are feeling well and wish you all the best for the New year 2016. With best regards from the capital of Bavaria, your Team of carathotels Munich
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Posizione ottima, buone condizioni generali, personale disponibile ed ottime colazioni.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Varedo (MB)

Ottimo hotel vicinissimo al centro

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Pulizia camere, colazione e cortesia del personale.
Cons: Tutto nelle aspettative, forse sarebbe utile la possibilità di utilizzo/noleggio biciclette.
Location: Hotel a circa 800 metri dal centro. Nelle immediate vicinanze disponibilità di mezzi pubblici quali metro e tram per raggiungere ogni destinazione.
4 giorni stupendi in una città bellissima, soggiornando in un hotel sicuramente da consigliare per l'ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo e soprattutto vicinissimo al centro raggiungibile a piedi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

albergo comodissimo a due passi da Marienplatz.

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: ottima ed abbondante la colazione.
Cons: le stanze.
Location: tutto a pochi passi,uil centro storico,i negozi,la metropolitana.
comodo e centralissimo,la Marienplatz si può raggiungere facendo una piacevole passeggiata. la fermata della metro a pochi passi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hannes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rzepkowski

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
godny polecenia hotel blisko centrum dobra obsługa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Centrico

Posted Nov 4, 2015
La ubicación del hotel es buena para ir a pie al centro.