Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Varese

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Ben posizionato rispetto alla Fiera e raggiungibile con Navetta o anche a Piedi (25 min circa)
Accesso a Internet wifi Limitato Parking coperto disponibile a pagamento
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Firenze

se non devi riposarti

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: ottimamente servito da bus e treno, zona di periferia un anonima e senza negozi
Albergo in stile cemento armato vetro, isonorizzazione camere veramente scarsa, ho negli orecchi ancora l'aspirapolvere della signora che faceva le pulizie,alle 15,00! chiunque passasse nel corridoio poteva parlare che lo sentivamo benissimo, telecomando televisore che bisognava fare i giochi di prestigio per farlo andare. rubinetto acqua perdeva, il sifone della doccia non stava mai nella posizione giusta perchè lo snodo era difettoso. La cabina della doccia trasparente in camera può andare bene a qualcuno ma non a tutti.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Gutes Konzept mit Schwächen

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Es gibt durchaus einige sehr gute Punkte an dem Hotel, Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit, kostenlose Minibar und gute Kaffeemaschine
Cons: Duschwassertemperatur senken, man kann sich tatsächlich verbrühen, Internet freigeben, Shuttle zur Messe oder Leihfahrräder.
Hatte das Hotel gebucht, um an einer Messe teilzunehmen. Das Hotel liegt dafür nicht gerade verkehrsgünstig. Da läßt der Name eine deutlich günstigere Anbindung erhoffen. Tendenziell zu weit zu Fuss und zu nah für den Taxifahrer. Bus geht halbwegs. Die Internet Regelung, mal davon abgesehen, dass es einen Tag lang gar nicht funktionierte, ist absolut nicht mehr zeitgemäß. Schlecht angebunden und ohne Internet fühlt man sich als Geschäftsreisender etwas abgekoppelt. Kleiner Tipp, das Hotel befindet sich in einer Car2Go Geschäftsgebietsenklave, leider hat die Messe keine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super til prisen

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Beliggende i rolige omgivelser. Tæt på offentlig transport.Super morgenbord og god aftensmad samt fin service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Arab Emirates

Good if you want to stay for a couple of hours

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel for couple of hours before we go to the airport it takes about 30 min to the airport . The hotel looks new and it has many rooms and cheap rates, but I think they don't have many staff because the bed has a bad smell like it wasn't cleaned since one week
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel super, Umgebung so lala, halt Messe

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Tolles Frühstück, super nettes Personal
4 out of 5
by Uwe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amersfoort

Goed hotel met goede verbinding naar centrum Munch

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Goed hotel, modern met een goede metroverbinding naar het centrum op loopafstand. Goede parkeergelegenheid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Really nice hotel not to far from the city center

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was absolutely top class and the food quality was so good as well.
Really nice 4* hotel 20-25 minutes from the city center, food quality was really good, nice breakfast room was clean every day when we returned to the hotel.