Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Professional clean excellent

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Booked at last minute was exactly what I needed a very professional and clean hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent friendly staff and a clean room

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Clean well presented room - on the querky side with the shower in the bedroom, not everyones cup of tea maybe!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for Trade Shows not for Tourists

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Not great if you need to get to Munich. It is a bit out of the way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Arab Emirates

Good if you want to stay for a couple of hours

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel for couple of hours before we go to the airport it takes about 30 min to the airport . The hotel looks new and it has many rooms and cheap rates, but I think they don't have many staff because the bed has a bad smell like it wasn't cleaned since one week
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Really nice hotel not to far from the city center

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was absolutely top class and the food quality was so good as well.
Really nice 4* hotel 20-25 minutes from the city center, food quality was really good, nice breakfast room was clean every day when we returned to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by john from west bend, wi

Clean, efficient business hotel in Munich suburb

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
suburb of munich where we ate at the hotel restaurant (bit pricey, but good with nice courtyard). can walk to S-bahn to access central Munich. Rooms are small, but nice shower with toilettries. Staff English speaking w/ outstanding attitudes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: The location, food is good too!
Cons: Front of house staff training.
The hotel is great for a business trip. Staff generally fine - but the woman on checkout was pretty rude and then over charged me. I had asked her to give me the receipt before payment which is normal. I don't think they are trained too well as she didnt and then seemed not even to apologise for the error.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Lovely hotel

Posted May 14, 2016
Good clean facilities. 10 min train from Munich centre and 10 min walk from Riem train station
2 out of 5
by Ahmet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels