Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein tolles Hotel sehr zu empfehlen!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Ein super Hotel mit toller Ausstattung einem reichhaltigen Frühstück und einem überaus freundlichen und zuvorkommenden Service :-)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ptuj, Slovenija

nice hotel, please add some bigger beds for childr

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: bigg space in room
Cons: bigger beds for children in age 14..
Location: it is ok
Our experience was ok, only we would like to become bigger extra bed for our child, becouse is 15 years old and this extra bed is too small for him
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Nice hotel, easy to reach

Posted Aug 21, 2016
It is a nice hotel, very easy to reach, the bus stop is 5 min walk from the hotel. Great breakfast, good wifi, sharp housekeeping n free tea/coffee in the lobby the whole day. The day travel tickets are available at the counter n the staff is helpful. Rooms are very comfortable n the washroom quite clean n spacious. Only minus point is that there is no safe in the room n none at the counter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Franziska Wirth, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time, to evaluate our hotel. We are pleased, that you enjoyed your stay with us. Yes, that is right. We do not have a safe in our rooms. We only have a safe in one of our offices. Next time, you only need to ask at reception and we will put your stuff in our safe. Best regards, Franziska Wirth Empfang
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Delhi, India

Very good location, great breakfast

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The hotel is very easy to reach from Airport/ train station. The rooms are spacious, AC and wifi work well. Good breakfast and coffee/ tea in the lobby whole day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aalborg, Danmark

Fint hotel til prisen

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Stort værelse. fin morgenmad.
Værelset var større en forventet og var pænt og rent. Morgenmadsbuffetten var fin omend der kunne være lidt overfyldt til tider. Der er lidt langt at gå fra hotellet til nærmeste S-bahn og busserne kører ikke så ofte forbi. Der er gratis parkering i området omend det kan ende med, at man må holde et stykke fra hotellet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aalborg, Danmark

Fint hotel til prisen

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Morgenmadsrestauranten er beliggende på 8.sal og har dermed en flot oversigt over byen. Udvalget er helt fint og personalt var meget imødekommende.
Hotellet ligger meget nær både U- og S-bahn, så man nemt og hurtigt kan komme omkring i byen. Overfor hotellet er der gratis parkering, men man kan risikere der er alt optaget. Værelserne er som forventet til prisen. De har en OK størrelse og var fint rene.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bom

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Boa estadia durante a viagem. Nada mai a comentar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erlangen

Praktisch und pfiffig

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Mit Design gemachte Zimmer, gutes Fruehstuecksbuffet, Parken im Tiefgeschoss, in Autobahn und Messenaehe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

Overnachtingshotel voor doorreis.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Goed gelegen hotel voor doorreis, centrum bereikbaar met ov. 2 rest. Op loopafstand. Goede kamer, goede prijs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niedersachsen

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Sehr ruhige Lage,obwohl die Stadt Autbahn direkt nebenan ist.Bus-Verbindung ist neben an und man gelangt an der letzten Station an einer U-Bahn,die weiter in die Stadtmitte führt. Fahr-Tickets kann man direkt an der Rezeption bekommen. Autos kann man sehr gut in der Tiefgarage des Hotels parken.