Ratings based on 1,242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan

If you want to be near station and transport

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: It is close to station and tram. Breakfast is very good, restaurant was good. Double windows kept noise down.
Cons: WiFi did not always work. Air conditioning definitely needs improvement, temperature drop a little, we opened the windows. Hate the bathtub, too high.
Location: We did not like the neighborhood, specially at night. Noise, strange people trying to approach you.
If you need to be close to train station, this could be your hotel. Rooms are large. There are things we like, and things we did not like. Gave 3 to room comfort because air conditioner that was not very good and high bath tub, hard to get inside for an older person. Had to sleep with windows open because it was too hot. Beds comfortable. Wifi slow. Neighborhood not that nice during the night, very noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mi

Attached to the main train station.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Staff helpful and friendly. Hotel is a little tired, but clean and comfirtable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Clean,Free travel card,Good location,Variety Food.

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: Hotel gave us free travel card to use free bus,tram,subway which was great. We saved our transport money.
Cons: would have been better if there was extra 1 more pillow. also if they changed the bed linen everyday.
Location: Tram, subway in 5 mins walking distance. Burger king just next to the hotel, KFC & PIZZA HUT also in 5 mins walking distance.
Very nice, clean,excellent family hotel. Rooms are good sized, bathroom specious. Variety choice of food in breakfast, staffs are very helpful. Good location, everything nearby, great advantage is central train station next to the hotel. From airport one train (S8) straight took us to the hotel. Taxi would cost us 80/90 euro. Restaurant ,shopping, tourist information centre , subway, tram everything is in walking distance. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. If I go to Munich will stay in this hotel again. We booked SALZBURG one day tour by train,it was very easy to catch 9.30 am train due to station is next to hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Aug 1, 2015
駅からすぐなので夜遅く到着しても、移動に困りません。ただ中央駅の出入り口付近は浮浪者がたむろしていて雰囲気はよくありませんが。宿泊期間中の鉄道チケットをいただけますが、空港までは使用不可だそうです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location but Poor Service. Damaged Aircon

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Great Central Location
Cons: Airconditioning dependability can be improved. Front desk more willing sincere service.
Location: Close to Marienplatz, and the rest of the tourist spots
Conveniently Right outside the Munich main train station. Small rooms but bathroom is clean and modern. They give free bus and tram, and subway tickets during the days you are with them. Tram 19 which goes to Marian platz (via National Theatre), stops right outside the doors. Breakfast was good and complete . Wifi was free . Being right beside the train station, you have access to all sorts of shops and restaurants just outside. I had a problem however with our air conditioning, and as much as they tried to get it running , they could not. They lent me a fan for the evening . If you are going within a short time, avoid room 266 for the moment. Service at the front desk was a bit crass-like they were unhappy with their jobs . Had it not been for the AC problem, I would have given it a 4 star rating. This time it will be a 3.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nära till tåg.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Centrala läget
Cons: Sval luft på sommaren.
Jag skriver inget här. Fungerar det inte denna gången så avbryter jag den här ...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to railway station

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Position
Cons: WIFI,Air Conditioning, room service
Room hot as hell, WIFI crappy, room not cleaned Sunday
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

駅近

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Cons: シャワールームでお湯を出しっぱなしにしておくと、床が大変なことになります。 出しっぱなし厳禁です。
駅近くと言うより駅ナカです。 部屋は広めですが、雰囲気はビジネスホテルです。 電気ポットが部屋にありませんが、必要な時は朝食会場になっているレストランでポットでお湯をもらえます。 スタッフもフレンドリーでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅からとても近いホテル

Posted Jul 17, 2015
ビジネスで滞在しました。 プランにミニバーが含まれていて良かったです。 また、お風呂(バスタブ)がある部屋でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson , NV

Nice hotel in not so nice area.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Loved the newly renovated sleek bathroom and the soundproof windows. Did not hear any street noise This hotel has a/c
Cons: Difficult handling suitcases up the stairs from the street to the lobby. A ramp would improve the situation.
Location: There were some nice bars and restaurants and a department store nearby
Liked everything about this hotel except its surroundings. This is an overnight hotel and a comfortable one. Just a minute away from the central train station and the Lufthansa bus stop to the airport.